HyperX Cloud Alpha S Review

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset Review!

284422
4808
1016
00:09:12
05.10.2019

Today we look at the HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming headset. In an ever-expanding headset market, could this be one to consider? Pricing and Availability: US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 Enjoy the video? Why not subscribe? It supports me and is always appreciated! ● Please use my referral links, it costs nothing extra, but really helps me out! Amazon: US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 CA: 🤍 My Gaming Chair: OCUK: 🤍 Amazon US: 🤍 (Similar) Amazon UK: 🤍 Overclockers UK: 🤍 #HyperX #CloudAlphaS #HyperXHeadset - Keep up to date on my Social Media! ● Twitter - 🤍 ● Instagram - 🤍 ● Facebook - 🤍 - Music by Unknown Brain & Rival • 🤍 • 🤍 • 🤍 • 🤍 • 🤍 • 🤍 • 🤍 • 🤍 - ●Business Inquiries - JAInquiries🤍Gmail.com (Business Only please) Part of Jordan Ash Media.

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Review - Best Gaming Headset?

18056
524
56
00:06:29
21.08.2021

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Review - Best Gaming Headset? Full review of the HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset. Is this the best gaming headset in 2021? Is this the best budget gaming headset? Is the HyperX Cloud Alpha S better than the HyperX Cloud 2? Here I review probably one of the best gaming headsets under $100. Is it better than the Razer Blackshark Blackshark v2, Razer Kraken, Steelseries Arctis, Logitech G pro. Watch to find out! Amazon link for the HyperX Cloud Alpha S: 🤍

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset Review, A MUST SEE!!

146704
3938
777
00:15:03
06.07.2020

Testing and reviewing the HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset. This is one MUST SEE headset. Are the better than the original Alpha headset? Affiliated Links & Social Media Links Below, Thank You For The Support!! Glassy Glasses - Use Code TECHNE for 10% OFF, 🤍 US HyperX Alpha S - 🤍 UK HyperX Alpha S - 🤍 CA HyperX Alpha S - 🤍 FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial - 🤍 Social Media Links Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 - Join Channel - 🤍 Techne Merch - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍

3 Months with the HyperX Cloud Alpha S | REVIEW

2493
53
17
00:07:37
12.12.2021

Here is my Full video review of the Cloud Alpha S gaming headset made by HyperX! Buy Here: 🤍 Dolby Atmos Tutorial: 🤍 Time Stamps: 0:00 - Intro 0:23 - My Favorite Gaming Headset 0:40 - What's in the box 1:08 - Design Pros 1:38 - Comfort 2:40 - Bass Adjustment 3:05 - Detachable Cables 3:20 - Design Cons 4:28 - Sound Quality 5:58 - Mic Quality/Test 6:32 - Conclusion 6:50 - Outro/Membership Perks HELP support the channel by becoming a member!: 🤍 JOIN MY DISCORD: 🤍 WATCH ME LIVE: 🤍 FOLLOW ME on Twitter: 🤍 FOLLOW ME on Instagram: 🤍 #HyperX #CloudAlphaS #Review

HyperX Cloud II vs Cloud Alpha vs Cloud Alpha S [Review and Comparison]

141546
3548
537
00:13:01
23.06.2021

The HyperX Cloud II is made with softer leatherette than the Alpha and Alpha S. The Alpha has the best mic quality, and the Alpha S is the most convenient with compatibility with NGENUITY, mic monitoring, and game-chat balance. 0:00 Intro 0:17 Overview and main differences 2:11 Headphone audio quality 5:58 Convenience 8:14 Microphone audio quality 8:24 Cloud II mic test 8:50 Cloud Alpha mic test 9:19 Cloud Alpha S mic test 11:05 Comfort and Build Quality 12:12 Verdict My Product Review System: 🤍 HyperX Cloud II: 🤍 HyperX Cloud Alpha: 🤍 HyperX Cloud Alpha S: 🤍 Amazon links above are affiliate links. As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

HyperX Cloud Alpha S|REVIEW

11182
227
23
00:04:29
08.08.2020

►HyperX Cloud Alpha S ✓US Prices - 🤍 ✓UK Prices - 🤍 ✓CA Prices - 🤍 The HyperX Cloud Alpha is still one of the icons when it comes to gaming headsets- The HyperX Cloud Alpha S is HyperX’s new, more feature-laden premium follow up but with the bump in price comes an even bigger bump in expectations- so does Cloud Alpha S rise to the challenge? In this video, we’re going to be taking a closer look at the HyperX Cloud Alpha S. We’ll be going over key features, who this product is for, how it compares to the competition, and most importantly, is it right for you? We’ll break down all the aspects of the HyperX Cloud Alpha S, what you can expect to get in return for your money, and help you to decide if the HyperX Cloud Alpha S is the right option for you. = ►SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE - 🤍 → Disclaimer This video contains amazon affiliate links, as an amazon affiliate I earn from qualified purchases

Hyperx Cloud Alpha S Review 2022 vs OG Cloud Alpha

3190
58
48
00:13:14
31.03.2022

Hyperx Cloud Alpha S: 🤍 Best Value Headphones: 1) Shure SRH840A - 🤍 2) Hifiman Sundara - 🤍 3) Hyperx Cloud Orbit S: 🤍 4) Audiotechnica ATH-GL3- 🤍 5) Hyperx Cloud Alpha S: 🤍 Best Value IEM: 1) Moondrop Aria: 🤍 2) Etymotic ER3XR - 🤍 3) Beyerdynamic Beat Byrd - 🤍 Best Dac/Amp: 1) Ifi Hip Dac 2: 🤍 2) SMSL SU-9 DAC: 🤍 3) Topping A90 Amp: 🤍 Camera Gear: 1) Nikon Z6: 🤍 2) Rode Mic Wireless GO II: 🤍 Business Inquiries - ryanhostudio🤍gmail.com As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases and they help support my channel at no cost to you.

HyperX's Best Headset | Cloud Alpha S Review 2020

16370
360
290
00:13:45
14.12.2020

After disliking the Cloud Alpha, could the Cloud Alpha S fix what its predecessor did wrong? Time Stamps: In The Box 1:09 Build 3:25 Sound 5:06 Mic 8:53 Amazon Link: 🤍 Francisco is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com

Hyper X Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset Review | Don't Sleep On This!

251
12
3
00:09:25
29.08.2022

This is currently the headset timthetatman uses so I figured let's see how good it is. The Hyper X Cloud Alpha S gaming headset is a great headset that doesn't waste your time with gimmicks and software you don't need. But has everything you do need AFFILIATE LINKS Hyper X Cloud Alpha S (US) - 🤍 not s model (UK) - 🤍 (CA) - 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON TIKTOK - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍 INSTAGRAM - 🤍

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Review! - The Best of All Worlds

35595
849
238
00:06:19
10.12.2019

HyperX Cloude Alpha S: 🤍 ✅ Subscribe: 🤍 Social Links: 🕹️ Twitch - 🤍 🐦 Twitter - 🤍tylerlalima 📸 Instagram - 🤍 🖥️ My Setup - 🤍 Thanks for watching! 💙

HyperX Cloud 2 VS Alpha S Gaming Headsets! WHO WINS?

283392
6969
802
00:12:05
23.08.2020

Comparing two HyperX gaming headsets, the Cloud 2 and the Alpha S. These are both two great headsets that I did stand alone reviews on, and they both got high recommendations. WHO WINS? Affiliated Links & Social Media Links Below, Thank You For The Support!! - US Alpha S Headset: 🤍 - US Cloud 2 Headset: 🤍 - UK Alpha S Headset: 🤍 - UK Cloud 2 Headset: 🤍 - CA Alpha S Headset: 🤍 - CA Cloud 2 Headset: 🤍 - FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial: 🤍 Social Media Links Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 - Join Channel - 🤍 Techne Merch - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍 - Glassy Glasses: USE CODE TECHNE FOR 10% OFF 🤍

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Review (Blackout) - Worth the Upgrade?

29517
670
341
00:06:40
03.06.2020

What is Up YouTube were back with another AWESOME VIDEO! Today we review the HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset to see if its worth its price tag in 2020! We go over every detail of this headset and compare the mic quality to other gaming headsets currently in the market! Everything you need to know will be in this video for you! Dont forget to destroy that like button & subscribe if you are new to the channel. Buy the HyperX Cloud Alpha S Here! 🤍 Buy The Steel Series Arctis 7 Here! 🤍 Watch the Full Review On the Steel Series Arctis 7 here! 🤍 Starter Streaming Kit ► 🤍 Pro Streaming Kit ► 🤍 MY Ultimate Streaming Kit ► 🤍 All My Gear ► 🤍 Follow me Here: TWITCH ► 🤍 DISCORD ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 INSTAGRAM ►🤍 - Other Videos: BEST OBS Settings For Low End PC'S 🤍 Best High end PC Stream Settings! 🤍 HOW TO GROW ON TWITCH IN 2020 -🤍 Best Mic Under $50 for Streaming! 🤍 Best Live Streaming Cameras in 2020- 🤍 How to Get Monetized On Youtube FAST! 🤍 Song: Extenz - Endless Summer (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 - 📷 GEAR I USE Sony a7 III: 🤍 Sony a7S II: 🤍 Sony - FE 24-105mm F4 :🤍 Sony Zeiss 16-35mm Vario-Tessar: 🤍 Insane Portable LED LIGHT Aputure AL MX : 🤍 Rode Wireless Go Mic : 🤍 Rode VideoMic Pro+ : 🤍 G7X MARK II: 🤍 Canon PowerShot G7X Mark III: 🤍 GoPro Hero 7: 🤍 Memory Card: 🤍 DOPE B-ROLL LENS: 🤍 Cheaper Dope B-ROLL LENS :🤍 Sick Probe Lens : 🤍 Canon EF 100mm f/2.8L : 🤍 Samsung X5 Portable SSD - 2TB: 🤍 Anker PowerCore 26800: 🤍 Vanja Micro USB: 🤍 Elgato Game Capture 4K60 Pro MK.2: 🤍 geekgo SD Card Reader: 🤍 6 in 1 USB Multi Charge Cable : 🤍 4k Field DSLR Monitor: 🤍 This is going to take forever...If you see something you Like Just ask! I know I cant say it all the time but i really appreciate all of you more than you know! Im excited to grow with all of you and i hope you all enjoy this Journey as much as i will! HyperX Cloud Alpha S Review (Blackout) - Worth the Upgrade? #HyperXCloudAlphaS #HyperX detroitfury DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links I provide I may receive a small commission at no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting My Channel! You guys are Awesome!

HyperX Cloud Alpha S VS HyperX Cloud 2 - Full Unboxing with DETAILED Review

129985
2326
364
00:07:34
21.04.2020

I'm on the hunt for a good directional sound 7.1 surround sound gaming headset that can replace my HyperX Cloud II headset I've been using over the years. I found a bunch and i'm going to be doing detailed unboxing and reviews of all of them. Amazon Affiliate Links: HyperX Cloud Alpha S - 🤍 #ad HyperX Cloud II - 🤍 #ad

Logitech G Pro X VS HyperX Cloud Alpha S VS Razer Kraken Ultimate - Best $130 Gaming Headset Review

151775
2719
399
00:08:03
17.06.2020

I'm STILL on the hunt for a good directional sound 7.1 surround sound gaming headset (best gaming headset 2020) that can replace my HyperX Cloud II headset I've been using over the years. I found a bunch and i'm going to be doing detailed unboxing and reviews of all of them. As an Amazon Affiliate, I earn from qualified purchases (Paid Link): Logitech Pro X Headset - 🤍 Kingston Hyper X Alpha S Headset - 🤍 Detailed Unboxing & Review videos: Logitech Pro X - 🤍 Razer Kraken Ultimate - 🤍 HyperX Alpha S - 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset

29762
1316
47
00:01:00
26.07.2021

#shorts Specifications USB Audio Control Mixer Weight 57g Cable length 2m Headphone Driver Custom dynamic, 50mm with neodymium magnets Type Circumaural, Closed back Frequency response 13Hz – 27kHz Impedance 65 Ω Sound pressure level 99dBSPL/mW at 1kHz T.H.D. ≤ 1% Weight 310g Weight with mic 321g Cable length 1m Connection type 3.5mm plug (4 pole) Microphone Element Electret condenser microphone Polar pattern Bi-directional, Noise-cancelling Frequency response 50Hz – 18kHz Sensitivity -38dBV (0dB=1V/Pa at 1kHz) #hyperx #unboxing

رحلة البحث عن أفضل سماعة جيمينج - HyperX Cloud Alpha S Review

110279
6260
424
00:08:13
24.03.2020

لينك السماعات على امازون: 🤍 - لينك جروب القناة: 🤍 ادعمنا ماديا علي باتريون : 🤍 تابعنا علي السوشيال ميديا: فيسبوك: 🤍 انستجرام :🤍 تويتر: 🤍 ادعمنا اثناء شرائك من امازون : 🤍 ادعمنا اثناء شرائك من سوق.كوم : 🤍 أفضل سماعات جيمنج جربتها حتى يومنا هذه, تجربة استخدام و مراجعة كاملة ل Hyper X Cloud Alpha S شكرا علي المشاهدة

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Review

702
19
10
00:14:55
12.03.2020

A Review about the HyperX Cloud Alpha S headset after several months of use. If you have any questions please feel free to leave them in the coments below. Hyper X Cloud Alpha S 🤍 £120 Released Sept 2019 Hyper X Cloud Aplha 🤍 £80 Released sept 2017 Hyper X Cloud 2 🤍 £80 Released Jan 2015 Hyper X Dual Chamber Driver video 🤍 🤍 🤍

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Blackout Edition: um nome grande para um headset excelente [Análise/Review]

104301
6526
486
00:09:23
10.07.2020

A #HyperX tem um bom nome no segmento de periféricos voltados para gamers, e é bastante conhecida pelos #headsets7.1 da linha Cloud. O #CloudAlphaS Blackout Edition é um dos modelos mais avançados da empresa até o momento, trazendo um som de excelente qualidade, inclusive com graves ajustáveis, em um corpo totalmente em preto com direito a conchas extras. Nesta análise vamos conhecer um pouco mais sobre ele. ★ Loja confiável com entrega rápida ★ HyperX Cloud Alpha S: 🤍 Ficha Técnica HyperX Cloud Alpha 🤍 HyperX Cloud Alpha S 🤍 🏆🇧🇷 FAVORITOS DO PÚBLICO - Produtos COM ESTOQUE NO BRASIL 🇧🇷🏆 Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 (Melhor custo-benefício) - 🤍 Apple iPhone 11 / Pro / Pro Max - 🤍 Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro - 🤍 Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite - 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Note 10 - 🤍 Xiaomi Mi A3 - 🤍 Xiaomi Mi 9 / Mi 9T K20 / Mi 9 SE - 🤍 Huawei P30 Lite / Pro - 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Band 2 3 4 - 🤍 Ofertas de Hoje - 🤍 🇨🇳 Lojas confiáveis para IMPORTAR DA CHINA 🇨🇳 Banggood - 🤍 Gearbest - 🤍 Aliexpress - 🤍 Quer comprar smartphone pagando bem menos? Entre no nosso grupo do WhatsApp ou Telegram: 🤍 Os menores preços da internet: cupons de desconto e promoções todos os dias! 🤍 Loja: acessórios oficiais do Canaltech para seu smartphone: 🤍 Inscreva-se no nosso canal! 🤍 Acompanhe o Canaltech! Newsletter, apps, podcast, redes sociais: 🤍 Trilhas por Epidemic Sound 🤍

Logitech G Pro X VS Hyper X Cloud Alpha S | 2022 Headset COMPARISON

1676
45
5
00:10:47
09.09.2022

I decided i wanted to compare the Logitech G Pro X Vs Hyper X Cloud Alpha S gaming headsets. To see which one i prefer for competitive gaming and casual gaming. Lets find out which one wins. - AFFILIATE LINKS LOGITECH G PRO X (US) - 🤍 (UK) - 🤍 (CA) - 🤍 HYPER X CLOUD ALPHA S (US) - 🤍 (UK) (Not S Model) - 🤍 (CA) - 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON TIKTOK - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍 INSTAGRAM - 🤍

HyperX Alpha S VS Logitech Gpro Headsets, DETAILED COMPARISON

90155
2830
587
00:22:23
16.09.2020

Comparing the HyperX Alpha S and the Logitech Gpro Headsets. Who wins? Affiliated Links & Social Media Links Below, Thank You For The Support!! - TheTechne KeebNerd Merch: USE CODE THE TECHNE FOR 10% OFF 🤍 - US Logitech Gpro Headset: 🤍 - UK Logitech Gpro Headset: 🤍 - CA Logitech Gpro Headset: 🤍 - US HyperX Alpha S: 🤍 - UK HyperX Alpha S: https: 🤍 - CA HyperX Alpha S: https: 🤍 - FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial: 🤍 - Glassy Glasses: USE CODE TECHNE FOR 10% OFF 🤍 - Techne Logo T - 🤍 Social Media Links Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 - Join Channel - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍 TIMESTAMPS Into/Techne Merch - 00:00 In your box - 1:19 Comfort - 2:16 Build - 5:10 Feature/Functions - 6:17 Sound - 8:32 Mic Tests - 18:14 Conclusion - 19:19

Hyper X Cloud Alpha S 7.1 Surround Gaming - Review

443
6
2
00:03:46
19.05.2022

Hyper-X has a long history of making budget friendly gaming products. This headset is no exception and routinely goes on sale for as little as $42 - making it one of the best value USB headsets on the market. Add to that the convenience of an inline volume control with mute and additional features like game chat buttons and more and this becomes an excellent product for streamers and gamers alike. Considering picking up one? If you purchase from the affiliate links below a small portion of the sale helps support this channel and additional reviews like this one. ✌ Hyper-X Cloud Alpha S 7.1 🛒 🤍 My Amazon Shop 🏪 🤍 Credits: Music: Artlist.io Paid License Editing: Alket (🤍 #HyperX #PCMR #Gaming #Headset

PC Garage - Video Review Casti Gaming HyperX Cloud Alpha S

8094
246
14
00:04:15
25.11.2019

Link produs: 🤍 Din punct de vedere al constructiei si al design-ului, Cloud Alpha S este similar cu modelul de baza, dar pentru o diferentiere mai usoara probabil, a fost schimbata paleta de culori in albastru cu negru. PC Garage este unul dintre cele mai mari magazine online de produse IT si electronice din Romania, infiintat in 2005. Sediul companiei care il opereaza, PC Garage S.R.L. este in Bucuresti, Romania. Filosofia noastra de business e simpla - sa oferim partenerilor nostri ce vor, cand vor. Pentru a ne atinge obiectivele inovam in permanenta avand clientii in centrul atentiei noastre. 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Youtube Terms of service: 🤍 YouTube’s contest policies and guidelines: 🤍 PC Garage GDPR: 🤍 PC Garage Respectarea confidentialitatii: 🤍 #PCGarage#HyperX#CloudAlphaS

GAME OVER - Hyperx Cloud Alpha S REVIEW - is it worth buying?

352
11
11
00:08:12
21.07.2021

GAME OVER - Hyperx Cloud Alpha S REVIEW - is it worth buying? The HyperX Cloud Alpha S builds upon the groundbreaking Cloud Alpha and features HyperX virtual 7.1 surround sound. With the included audio control mixer, you can activate the surround sound and adjust the game audio and chat balance without having to go into any menus. From the get go, it’s pretty obvious where the HyperX Cloud Alpha S comes from: it’s unmistakably a Cloud Alpha. Everything from the shape to the materials is either almost identical, or clearly drawing inspiration from the headset we all know and love. This gaming headset is made of the same stuff as its predecessor, with a metal headband and hinges, and thick plastic headphones. The ear pads are made of the same soft foam and leatherette we loved before. Velour ear pads would’ve been a better choice for gamers with glasses, but you should still be able to get a pretty solid seal with the additional fabric ones included—at least they’re softer than leatherette. Overall this is a just as sturdy and comfortable a headset as the original Cloud Alpha. However, there are new things too. The HyperX Cloud Alpha S in-line control unit sits on a reflective black surface. When surround sound is on, the 7.1 button lights up. The mic mute button also glows red when muted. This is much more of a PC-focused headset than the original Cloud Alpha. While the HyperX Cloud Alpha S is also a 3.5mm gaming headset, it includes a USB adapter with an audio control unit. There are buttons here for turning on the included 7.1 virtual surround sound and managing game and chat audio. On top of that, the HyperX Cloud Alpha S also features vents along the bottom of both headphones meant to allow bass adjustment, similar to those found on the Beyerdynamic Custom Game. You can open each either all or halfway, and change each headphone independently. #HYPERXCLOUDALPHAS #HYPERXCLOUDALPHASREVIEW #REVIEW ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▲ OTHER VIDEO'S YOU MIGHT LIKE ▼ Logitech G Pro X Wireless Review 🤍 The Best Wireless Earbuds 🤍 Razer BlackShark V2 X REVIEW 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ RIGHT NOTICE: The Copyright Laws of the United States recognizes a “fair use” of copyrighted content. Section 107 of the U.S. Copyright Act states:“Notwithstanding the provisions of sections 106 and 106A, the fair use of a copyrighted work, including such use by reproduction in copies or phono records or by any other means specified by that section, for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching (including multiple copies for classroom use), scholarship, or research, is not an infringement of copyright.” This video and our youtube channel in general may contain certain copyrighted works that were not specifically authorized to be used by the copyright holder(s), but which we believe in good faith are protected by federal law and the fair use doctrine for one or more of the reasons noted above.

Review do Hyperx Cloud Alpha S - Melhor Headset Gamer? Vale a pena em 2022?

11926
435
71
00:04:18
04.01.2022

Review do Hyperx Cloud Alpha S - Melhor Headset Gamer? Vale a pena em 2022? O HyperX Cloud Alpha S é um headset gamer que eu comprei pensando em produtividade e entretenimento, mas esse headeset não era o que eu esperava...] Nesse vídeo vou mostrar para vocês um review sincero do HyperX Cloud Alpha S mostrando os pontos positivos e negativos e se vale a pena comprar ele em 2022! ⭐️Compre o Headset: 🤍 ⭐️Torne se Membro e ganhe recompensas: 🤍 🔔Inscreva-se: 🤍 📷Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 💬Servidor no Discord: 🤍 ✉️Contato Profissional: jwtutoriaiss🤍gmail.com Equipamentos que utilizo: -Câmera: 🤍 -Microfone: 🤍 -Webcam: 🤍 -Smartphone: 🤍 -Smartwatch: 🤍 🎵Music by: Youtube (Ferramentas de Criação) O headset HyperX CLoud Alpha S é USB plug and play, ou seja, só conectar no pc que já começa a funcionar Sua construção é feita em alumínio e uma espécie de couro sintético com costuras em suas bordas, eu achei bem resistente e possivelmente vai durar bastante, ainda mais se você tiver um cuidado maior em não derrubar o fone. Esse headset HyperX Cloud Alpha S possui um controlador de volume um tanto diferente, possui os botões de volume mais e menos, tem o botão pra ativar o 7.1 surround e dois botões para alterar o nível de volume entre o jogo que está jogando e a voz das pessoas que estão jogando com você, além disso existe o botão para mutar seu microfone. O som do fone é muito bom, ele possui essa opção de 7.1 surround que tem como personalizar através do software Ngenuity e ele cancela bem o ruído do ambiente, mas não a ponto de você não ouvir sua própria voz, o que é um ponto positivo, pois você não fica totalmente sem ouvir o que ocorre em sua volta. #HyperXCloudAlphaS #Headset #JhowWillian © 2022 Jhow Willian All Rights Reserved.

ק(ל)יק ממבט ראשון | HyperX Cloud Alpha S

11452
912
123
00:06:20
13.04.2021

האוזניות ששמרתי לסוף הפתיעו אותי לא פחות מהאוזניות היקרות יותר. הייפר איקס פשוט תפסו אותי לא מוכן. הצטרפות למועדון החברים של הערוץ: 🤍 את הדברים שאתם רואים בסרטונים אתם יכולים למצוא כאן: KSP : 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 Amazon USA - 🤍 Music- Epidemic sound 🤍 הלינקים בפורמט אפיליאייט, מי שרוצה לתמוך שירגיש חופשי, מי שלא רוצה, לא חייב:) #HardwareX ⭐ הצטרפו אלינו: Facebook Group ►🤍 Discord ►🤍 Twich ►🤍 ⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃  הישארו מעודכנים: Facebook Page ►🤍 Google+ ►🤍 Instegram ►🤍 ⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃⁃ לא לשכוח להירשם לערוץ וללחוץ על כפתור הפעמון כדי לקבל עדכונים שוטפים מהערוץ שלי!

HyperX Cloud Alpha S - Quick Start Guide

325929
5207
703
00:02:33
30.10.2019

Introducing the HyperX Cloud Alpha S. Here’s everything you need to know to get started. Let’s go! PC Setup When you first plug the Cloud Alpha S into the USB audio control mixer and connect it to your PC, Cloud Alpha S will be set as the default playback and recording device. In the event that your default devices have been changed you can follow these steps to ensure your setup is correct: -Right-click the speaker icon in your system tray and select “Open Sound settings” -In the sound settings window select “Sound Control Panel” -Under the Playback tab, select “Speakers (HyperX Cloud Alpha S Game).” Then click on the arrow next to “Set Default” and click “Default Device” -In the same Playback tab, select “Headset Earphone (HyperX Cloud Alpha S Chat).” Then, click on the arrow next to “Set Default” and click “Default Communications Device” -Under the Recording tab, select “Microphone (HyperX Cloud Alpha S Chat).” Then click the “Set Default” button. Using the Cloud Alpha S with Discord Under the Discord settings, select Voice & Video Under Voice Settings, select Input Device to “Microphone (HyperX Cloud Alpha S Chat)” Select Output Device to “Headset Earphone (HyperX Cloud Alpha S Chat)” Product Usage Bass adjustments sliders have been added to the headset to allow you to adjust the level of bass. Move the sliders up for more bass or move them down to reduce bass. On the USB Audio Control Mixer you can adjust headset volume, toggle 7.1 surround sound on or off, and adjust the mix between game and chat audio. Use the headset volume buttons to set your desired master volume, then use the game/chat balance buttons to set your ideal mix between game audio and chat audio. The headset will beep once when you reach 50/50 game/chat balance. This means you’re hearing game audio and chat audio at the same level, the default state of the headset. It will beep twice when you have set the balance to be either 100% game audio, meaning you won’t hear the chat, or 100% chat audio, which means you won’t hear the game. (Note: Game/chat balance operates independently from the overall headset audio volume.) The mic can be muted and unmuted by pressing the mic mute button on the side of the mixer. You can also hold down the button for 3 seconds to toggle mic monitoring on or off.

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset Review

2870
96
30
00:03:51
11.05.2020

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset Review 👍🏻 Get your HyperX Cloud Alpha S here UK 🤍 USA 🤍 DE 🤍 FR 🤍 ES 🤍 IT 🤍 Canada 🤍 The HyperX Cloud Alpha S builds upon the groundbreaking Cloud Alpha and features HyperX virtual 7.1 surround sound. With the included audio control mixer, you can activate the surround sound and adjust the game audio and chat balance without having to go into any menus. Bass adjustment sliders have been added to the ear cups so you can personalise your audio. The Cloud Alpha S still features the dual-chamber driver system which reduces distortion and provides clearer sound, as well as signature HyperX comfort afforded by the memory foam ear cushions, which have been upgraded with extra breathable leatherette. 👍🏻 Please use my Amazon links ... it doesn't cost you a penny extra - UK 🤍 • USA 🤍 Canada 🤍 • France 🤍 Germany 🤍 • Spain 🤍 Italy 🤍 Product supplied by 🤍 Opinions remain creator's own. #gaming #gamingheadset #HyperX ✅ SUBSCRIBE - 🤍 Any Amazon links that appear in the video description are affiliate links. They do not alter the price you pay. Geekanoids earns a small commission on each sale. I use Backblaze for my cloud backup (affiliate link) - Sign up for your service here 🤍 What I Use …  My Complete Kit List UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My 2nd Camera UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My Lens UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My Wireless Microphone UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My Wired Microphone UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My Editing Monitor UK 🤍 USA 🤍 🤓 Find me on Web 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Google+ 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Tumblr 🤍 Luxury Lifestyle 🤍 GeekVloggz 🤍 - music : Original Audio ©Geekanoids - Subscribe to the Newsletter 🤍 👍🏻 Send us something & get a shoutout: 🤍 Don’t forget to check out more of what KIT I use for Geekanoids UK 🤍 USA 🤍 Geekanoids is part of GluMedia Group 🤍

Hyper X Cloud Alpha S con 7.1 canales, vale la pena? Reseña completa en Español 🎧🔥🎧

33095
917
185
00:06:05
11.01.2021

Hoy revisamos esta opción por parte de Hyper X para saber si valen la pena o no. !No olvides Suscribirte después de lavarte las manos! Compra en mis links de Afiliado: Hyper X Cloud S: 🤍 Cámara con la que grabo: 🤍 Lente de la cámara: 🤍 Sígueme en Redes: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #MrMxTech #HyperX #PcGaming

Обзор HyperX Cloud Alpha S. Мощные уши с нюансами

74466
1984
354
00:09:07
12.09.2020

Обзор игровой гарнитуры HyperX Cloud Alpha S со стерео режимом и виртуальным режимом 7.1 и богатой комплектацией Купить можно тут: 🤍 Поддержи канал! 🤍 Гарнитура предоставлена на обзор компанией HyperX. Девайсы из видео: Мышь: Xtrfy M4 🤍 Клавиатура: Red Square Keyrox Classic TKL 🤍 Коврик: PRO Девайсы Custom by Red Square Держатель: Xtrfy B4 🤍 Монитор: BenQ 2720z Экономим на покупках с Cashback 🤍 Music from Jukedeck - create your own at 🤍

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset Unboxing, Mic Test & Review 4K | Retro Gamer Girl

17412
317
00:04:42
25.04.2020

My latest HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset unboxing & review is finally here! This is my first HyperX headset and I have to say I'm very impressed. UPDATE: The headset requires a firmware update for the set to be 100% compatible with the PS4 link below: 🤍 There are a few things I've mentioned that are things to keep in mind when pairing with your PS4 via 3.5mm or via the USB audio control but I have to say these are a great value headset. Further specs can be viewed on the HyperX website below: 🤍 For Aussies you can pick one up at JB Hi-Fi: 🤍 #HyperX #CloudAlphaS #GamingHeadset _ Like the music? It's Epidemic Sound 🤍 Be sure to subscribe and follow me on Instagram 🤍retro.gamer.girl 🤍 Future Twitch live streams will be at 🤍 Want to see more? Check out my playlists GAMES ROOM 🤍 GAME HUNTING 🤍 BUYING GUIDES & VALUE GAMES 🤍 HARD-OFF PLAYLIST 🤍 🔴 LIVE STREAMS 🤍 PICKUP'S 🤍 REVIEWS 🤍 UNBOXINGS 🤍 VLOG JAPAN 2018 🤍

HyperX Cloud Alpha S review de los mejores en precio calidad (auriculares gamers )

55
6
2
00:07:43
14.09.2022

En este video te cuento que onda los HyperX Cloud Alpha S ,tras varios meses de uso . #hyperx #hyperxcloud #2022

HyperX Cloud Alpha S - Blackout Edition!

60288
975
179
00:05:46
15.05.2020

HyperX Cloud Alpha S - Blackout Edition! HyperX Cloud Alpha S - 🤍 HyperX Cloud Alpha - 🤍 My Filming Gear: 🤍 Contact: business🤍keyserreveal.com Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

HyperX Cloud Alpha - Should This Be Your Next Gaming Headset?

728793
12861
1697
00:09:11
13.10.2017

The HyperX Cloud Alpha gaming headset is one of our most requested products to review in 2017... Let's see how if it's worth the hype! HyperX Stinger Review - 🤍 HyeprX Revolver S Review - 🤍 Sennheiser GSP 300 Review - 🤍 Logitech G433 Review - 🤍 Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below: HyperX Cloud ALPHA (Stereo) - 🤍 HyperX Cloud (Stereo / Original) - 🤍 HyperX Cloud II (USB 7.1 surround) - 🤍 HyperX Cloud Stinger (Stereo / $49) - 🤍 Subscribe ► 🤍 Review unit provided free of charge by HyperX. This video is sponsored by be quiet! As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no video direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (Available on Amazon): Panasonic GH5 - 🤍 Panasonic GH4 - 🤍 Panasonic G7 - 🤍 Canon C100 - 🤍 Sony RX100m3 - 🤍 Sigma 18-35mm F1.8 - 🤍 Cinevate DUZI Slider - 🤍 AKG C314 - 🤍 AKG C 568 B - 🤍 Zoom H5 - 🤍 ­ Our full site: 🤍 Join Our Forums: 🤍 Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 ­- LTN & Apsara - Fly Me Home (Original Mix) [Silk Digital] 🤍 #hyperx #bestheadsetforgaming #hardwarecanucks

HyperX Cloud Alpha _(Z Reviews)_

109513
1955
461
00:16:53
25.02.2019

Hyper X Alpha - [🤍 [🤍 Check out the Patreon ::: Other Closed Cans under $100 :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Creative Aurvana Live! [🤍 CB-1 [🤍 ATH-M40x [🤍 Takstar Pro 82 [🤍 SOUND DEMO : 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Wallpaper : 🤍 NWSToyX.jpg - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - [🤍] A Better Buying Guide [🤍 My Reddit Buying Guides [🤍 Yes, I have a twitter

Fone HyperX Cloud Alpha S Blackout Edition - Review Tecnoblog

20704
1168
156
00:07:56
29.08.2020

Compre o HyperX Cloud Alpha S na Amazon: 🤍 Review completo: 🤍 Ficou com alguma dúvida ou quer bater um papo? TB Comunidade: 🤍 Compre eletrônicos com desconto, utilizando o Assistente de Compras do Tecnoblog! - 🤍 Conhece o podcast do Tecnoblog? Assine o Tecnocast no seu aplicativo preferido e bata um papo com a gente sobre tecnologia! Spotify - 🤍 Feed RSS - 🤍 iOS - 🤍 Android - 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 •••••••••• O headset gamer HyperX Cloud Alpha S Blackout Edition é a adição mais recente da fabricante de periféricos gamer à família Cloud Alpha. O novo modelo conta com som surround 7.1 virtual, tecnologia Dual Chambers (Câmara Dupla), regulagem de graves direto nos auriculares, espuma de memória para melhor conforto e mais. Será que vale a pena investir R$ 949,90 (preço sugerido) no acessório? Confira no vídeo!

Headset YANG SENSITIF Terhadap Suara! Review Headset HyperX Cloud Alpha S! | Side Quest

3137
71
21
00:12:46
08.04.2022

Dukung kita di Saweria: ► 🤍 Gear yang kita pakai: Canon EOS 7D: 🤍 Lensa Canon 35mm f/1.8 : 🤍 Mic Condenser Set: 🤍 Mic Condenser NYK KLIO: 🤍 Lampu Background: 🤍 Nintendo Switch Lite: 🤍 Case Nintendo Switch Lite: 🤍 Joycon 3rd Party Switch: 🤍 Webcam Fantech: 🤍 Monitor LED PHILIPS 242E1GSJ 144Hz: 🤍 #ReviewTech #ReviewHyperX #PlayerDua Join Disocrd Server Player Dua: 🤍 Beli di Itemku yuk! 🤍 Business Inquiries: playerdua.media🤍gmail.com Podcast AFK by Player Dua: Anchor ► 🤍 Spotify ► 🤍 Apple Podcast ►🤍 Google Podcast ► 🤍 RadioPublic ► 🤍 = Social Media Instagram: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 =

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset - Mic Test - Unboxing - Review

51740
928
233
00:10:09
30.03.2020

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset - Mic Test - Unboxing - Review 5:18 - Mic Test* HyperX Cloud Alpha S works on PS4. You can connect the PC USB 7.1 surround sound adapter. It works perfect! Make sure you select send headphones audio in the PS4 Audio devices menu from "Chat only" to "All". Everything shows up and the PS4 recognizes it as "HyperX surround sound". These new HyperX Cloud Alpha S have the new 7.1 surround sound adapter ready with the latest firmware. For older adapters leave a comment and I will help on how to update it. Leave a like and comment for a video on that too. :) What's the Difference with the HyperX Cloud Alpha Vs the Cloud Alpha S?: The HyperX website states that the Alpha S ear cushions are 8 times more breathable vs the Regular Alpha. Trust me.. its soft and very comfortable. Plus the Bass sliders are a nice NEW custom feature. These two things are the most important UPGRADES. Plus the included 7.1 surround sound is nice for PC. *My previous headset (the one I compare to) is the HyperX Cloud II Gunmetal edition. Not the Cloud X. I have both but this Cloud Alpha S is better than both. Hi Friends Welcome to Viktors Reality: Today I have the Unboxing and review of the HyperX Cloud Alpha S. This is an upgrade to the Cloud II's. In every single way it's an upgrade from Comfort to the Microphone and Sound. It's a major BUY! You will not be disappointed. *Cloud Alpha S versions? This is the PC 7.1 surround sound version. There is also a Cloud Alpha S Blackout Edition. Samsung Odyssey Neo G7 4K 165hz 🤍 Samsung Odyssey Neo G8 4K 240hz 🤍 LG OLED 42" C2 Evo 4K 🤍 Sony M9 27" 4K 144hz IPS 🤍 LG 32GQ850 32" 1440p 240hz IPS Nano 🤍 LG 32GQ950 32" 4K 144hz IPS Nano 🤍 Dell G3223D 32" QHD IPS 165hz 🤍 Gigabyte M28u 28" 4K IPS 144hz 🤍 Samsung Odyssey G7 32" 1440P VA 🤍 Samsung Odyssey G70A 28" 4K IPS 🤍 Samsung Odyssey G50A 32" 1440p IPS 🤍 Samsung Odyssey Neo G9 49" 🤍 LG 32GP850 32" 1440p IPS 🤍 LG 27GP850 32" 1440p IPS 🤍 Aorus FV43U 43" 4K VA 🤍 Samsung QD-OLED 55" S95B 🤍 Samsung QN90B 55" Neo QLED 🤍 Samsung QN90A 55" Neo QLED 🤍 Alienware AW2720HF 27" FHD 240hz 🤍 Alienware AW2721D 27" QHD 240hz 🤍 Gigabyte RTX 3080 12GB 🤍 Antlion ModMic Wireless 🤍 MagicFiber Gloves 🤍 *Topics Randomly Alternating Weekly:* VR - Mobile - Let's Plays - PC/Console - Tech Reviews - Monitors - Retro If you would like to Help and Support the channel pls check out Patreon! :) 🤍 *Like *Share *Comment *Subscribe for more! *Turn On the Bell Icon Notifications button to never miss out on future videos!! Thanks for Watching... * As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases * on the Amazon links provided *

UNBOXING + REVIEW | HyperX Cloud Alpha S Blackout Edition 7.1

8757
365
102
00:10:44
21.03.2021

SE INSCREVE, ativa o sininho para não perder nenhum dos próximos vídeos, e não esquece de DEIXAR UM LIKE e COMPARTILHAR se gostar. TWITCH: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 DISCORD: 🤍

Best And Beast 💀 Gaming Headphones 🎧 | Hyper X Cloud Alpha S Unboxing And Review In HINDI

2806
106
28
00:07:31
28.01.2021

HyperX Cloud Alpha S - Blue Headphones Unboxing And Review In Hindi .............................................................................................................. 👇👇👇👇BUY👇👇👇👇👇 🤍 ................................................................................................................................. 👇👇👇👇 Specifications 👇👇👇👇 Custom-tuned HyperX 7.1. surround sound* Bass adjustment sliders HyperX Dual Chamber Drivers Game and chat balance Signature HyperX comfort Durable aluminium frame Advanced audio control mixer Detachable noise cancellation mic and braided cable Country of Origin: China .......................,................................................................. ❤️IF YOU LOVE DANCE THEN SUBSCRIBE MY CHANNEL👇👇👇 💗💗YOUTUBE 💗💗- 🤍 ❤️INSTAGRAM❤️ - 🤍 👍FACEBOOK👍 -🤍 ⏳AND⌚ IF YOU WANT SO SEE ME LIVE THEN HERE'S MY GAMING🎮 CHANNEL🎮 💗💗YOUTUBE💗💗 - 🤍 ❤️INSTAGRAM❤️ 🤍 👍FACEBOOK👍 🤍 ........................................................................................ 🎮GAME+DANCER🕺= GAMANCER(ME)😜 🎮game makes you happy and dance💃 makes you healthy So play games😀 stay healthy💪 ❤️KEEP GAMANCING❤️ #HYPERX #Headphones #Gaming

PERANG SAUDARA! | HyperX Cloud Alpha S VS HyperX Cloud 2 | Pilih mana ya?

23177
334
219
00:15:53
17.03.2021

Welcume back to review suka" Pt. 14 Di video ini aku akan share ke kalian tentang HyperX Cloud 2 VS HyperX Cloud Alpha S. Manakah yang harus kalian beli? Apakah Cloud 2 atau Cloud Alpha S?. Tenang aja di video ini aku akan jelasin ke kalian apa aja sih bedanya antara Cloud Alpha S dengan Cloud 2. Pastikan kalian nonton sampai habis biar kalian mendapatkan informasi yang lengkap! Kalau kalian ada pertanyaan tinggal comment aja dibawah, ga usah takut ga usah sungkan buat comment dibawah. Kalau kalian suka dengan video nya kalian langsung aja subscribe, like, dan share video ini. Enjoy! :) Battle headset Logitech G Pro X VS HyperX Cloud Alpha S : 🤍 Battle headset HyperX Cloud Alpha S VS Steelseries Arctic 5 : 🤍 Kalau kalian lagi cari casing Iphone, langsung aja kalian check IG toko aku: ngecasesyek.id atau klik 🤍 Disini aku jual case Iphone mulai dari Iphone 6-12 Promax dan mulai dari harga 14K. Langsung aja kepoin guys :) Follow my instagarm: sutatiluniverse

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
HyperX Cloud Alpha S Review universe app битва поколений хабиб babon bornil битва поколений муз тв битва поколений иванушки битва дачников бильд verano барышня крестьянка на русском бильд на русском Daniel Brühl Lyrics Arcade бизнес продажи daojie бесплатно 공포 andrévaladão POO 床編