Hyperx review

Hyperx review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

HyperX Cloud II (2020) Review|Watch Before You Buy

256683
4335
500
00:04:48
07.08.2020

►HyperX Cloud II ✓US Prices - 🤍 ✓UK Prices - 🤍 ✓CA Prices - 🤍 There’s a lot of hype over Cloud Alpha’s sister gaming headset, the HyperX Cloud II that features dual connectivity via USB or 3.5mm, a noise-canceling mic, Hi-Fi capable with 53mm drivers for immersive in-game audio, and 7.1 virtual surround sound. So does HyperX Cloud II live up to all that hype? In this video, we’re going to be taking a closer look at the HyperX Cloud II. We’ll be going over key features, who this product is for, how it compares to the competition, and most importantly, is it right for you? We’ll break down all the aspects of the HyperX Cloud II, what you can expect to get in return for your money, and help you to decide if the HyperX Cloud II is the right option for you. = ►SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE - 🤍 → Disclaimer This video contains amazon affiliate links, as an amazon affiliate I earn from qualified purchases

THIS IS IT CHIEF. HyperX Quadcast Microphone Review

1383967
38582
2076
00:13:21
25.03.2019

This video is sponsored and approved by Backblaze, check them out today: 🤍 So the HyperX Quadcast microphone is a crazy good value with 4 vocal patterns and outstanding quality. Buy it here: 🤍 •Subscribe for more tech! 🤍 •Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 •Sign up for Amazon Prime for FREE! 🤍 •Join our Discord! 🤍 My Setup Gear! 🤍 My Camera Gear: • BlackMagic URSA Mini Pro Camera: 🤍 • Sony A7III: 🤍 • Sigma 18-35 Lens: 🤍 • Manfrotto Tripod & Head: 🤍 • FalconEyes LED Light: 🤍 • Rhino Slider: 🤍 • Blackmagic Video Assist: 🤍 • Sennheiser MKH416 Mic: 🤍 •Buy games for dirt cheap! 🤍 •Buy Randomfrankp shirts! 🤍 Music: Esbe - 🤍 FTC Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

YES!!! New HyperX Cloud II Wireless Headset Review!

562970
14935
1459
00:10:07
20.10.2020

After 5 years of waiting, HyperX went out and dropped the Cloud II Wireless gaming headset with 7.1 surround sound out of nowhere. What do we think? Can the king of headsets reign supreme yet again? #CommissionsEarned as an Amazon Affiliate. • Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 • Join our Discord! 🤍 • Join this channel to get member perks: 🤍 • Sign up for Amazon Prime for FREE! 🤍 My Setup Gear! 🤍 My Camera Gear: • BlackMagic URSA Mini Pro Camera: 🤍 • BMPCC 6k Camera: 🤍 • Sigma 18-35 Lens: 🤍 • Sigma 50mm: 🤍 • Manfrotto Tripod & Head: 🤍 • Sennheiser MKH416 Mic: 🤍 Music: Esbe - 🤍 FTC Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

HyperX Cloud II Gaming Headset Review in 2020. Moet je hem WEL kopen?

1253
20
1
00:12:18
15.03.2020

HyperX Cloud II Gaming Headset Review in 2020, Is dit Nu nog de Beste Headset die jij kan krijgen voor €80? Headset PC - 🤍

Hyper X Cloud II Review - Still Good in 2021?

297820
5159
1278
00:10:25
18.05.2020

What is Up YouTube were back with another video you guys asked for! Today we review the Hyper X Cloud II Gaming Headset to see if its worth its price tag in 2020! We go over every detail of this headset and compare it vs another mic up in the soundproof game room to see how a headset that came out in 2015 fairs here in present day 2020! Dont forget to destroy that like button & subscribe if you are new to the channel. Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 My Amazon Store - Dope Tech + Camera Gear 🤍 Buy the Hyper X Cloud II 's here! 🤍 Buy the Astro A40 TR's Here! 🤍 Buy the Steel Series Arctis 7 Here! 🤍 Watch the Steel Series Arctis 7 Full Review Here! 🤍 Starter Streaming Kit ► 🤍 Pro Streaming Kit ► 🤍 MY Ultimate Streaming Kit ► 🤍 All My Gear ► 🤍 Follow me Here: TWITCH ► 🤍 DISCORD ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 INSTAGRAM ►🤍 - Other Videos: BEST OBS Settings For Low End PC'S 🤍 Best High end PC Stream Settings! 🤍 HOW TO GROW ON TWITCH IN 2020 -🤍 Best Mic Under $50 for Streaming! 🤍 Best Live Streaming Cameras in 2020- 🤍 How to Get Monetized On Youtube FAST! 🤍 Song: Markvard - Catch Our Moment (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 - 📷 GEAR I USE Sony a7 III: 🤍 Sony a7S II: 🤍 Sony - FE 24-105mm F4 :🤍 Sony Zeiss 16-35mm Vario-Tessar: 🤍 Insane Portable LED LIGHT Aputure AL MX : 🤍 Rode Wireless Go Mic : 🤍 Rode VideoMic Pro+ : 🤍 G7X MARK II: 🤍 Canon PowerShot G7X Mark III: 🤍 GoPro Hero 7: 🤍 Memory Card: 🤍 DOPE B-ROLL LENS: 🤍 Cheaper Dope B-ROLL LENS :🤍 Sick Probe Lens : 🤍 Canon EF 100mm f/2.8L : 🤍 Samsung X5 Portable SSD - 2TB: 🤍 Anker PowerCore 26800: 🤍 Vanja Micro USB: 🤍 Elgato Game Capture 4K60 Pro MK.2: 🤍 geekgo SD Card Reader: 🤍 6 in 1 USB Multi Charge Cable : 🤍 4k Field DSLR Monitor: 🤍 This is going to take forever...If you see something you Like Just ask! I know I cant say it all the time but i really appreciate all of you more than you know! Im excited to grow with all of you and i hope you all enjoy this Journey as much as i will! Hyper X Cloud II Review - Still Good in 2021? #HyperXCloudII #HyperX #HyperXCloud detroitfury DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links I provide I may receive a small commission at no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting My Channel! You guys are Awesome!

HyperX Cloud II vs Cloud Alpha vs Cloud Alpha S [Review and Comparison]

129119
3276
512
00:13:01
23.06.2021

The HyperX Cloud II is made with softer leatherette than the Alpha and Alpha S. The Alpha has the best mic quality, and the Alpha S is the most convenient with compatibility with NGENUITY, mic monitoring, and game-chat balance. 0:00 Intro 0:17 Overview and main differences 2:11 Headphone audio quality 5:58 Convenience 8:14 Microphone audio quality 8:24 Cloud II mic test 8:50 Cloud Alpha mic test 9:19 Cloud Alpha S mic test 11:05 Comfort and Build Quality 12:12 Verdict My Product Review System: 🤍 HyperX Cloud II: 🤍 HyperX Cloud Alpha: 🤍 HyperX Cloud Alpha S: 🤍 Amazon links above are affiliate links. As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

NEW HyperX Alloy Origins 60 Keyboard Review!

563058
17060
1089
00:11:22
22.02.2021

HyperX has joined the 60% gang with the launch of their new Alloy Origins 60 keyboard. We'll check it all out and do a sound test in this review! • Buy the Alloy Origins 60 here: 🤍 #CommissionsEarned as an Amazon Affiliate. • Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 • Join our Discord! 🤍 • Join this channel to get member perks: 🤍 • Sign up for Amazon Prime for FREE! 🤍 My Setup Gear! 🤍 My Camera Gear: • BlackMagic URSA Mini Pro Camera: 🤍 • BMPCC 6k Camera: 🤍 • Sigma 18-35 Lens: 🤍 • Sigma 50mm: 🤍 • Manfrotto Tripod & Head: 🤍 • Sennheiser MKH416 Mic: 🤍 FTC Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

HyperX Cloud Stinger Gaming Headset Review

1417279
25144
2696
00:07:06
16.10.2016

•Buy it here: 🤍 Let's check out one of the best gaming headsets for under $50, this is my review of the HyperX Cloud Stinger! •Subscribe for more tech! 🤍 •Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 • My Amazon US Link: 🤍 ▼ Donate if you enjoy my content and want to help support my channel ▼ 🤍 •My PC! 🤍 •Buy games for dirt cheap! 🤍 •Buy Randomfrankp shirts! 🤍 Music: Esbe - 🤍 Products in this video: HyperX Cloud Stinger Gaming Headset for PC, Xbox One¹, PS4, Wii U (HX-HSCS-BK/NA) - 🤍 FTC Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

NEW HyperX Cloud Gaming Earbuds REVIEW

383597
4795
704
00:05:50
21.09.2018

Buy Them Here: 🤍 So we have all heard of HyperX and how great their gaming headsets are by now, right? But what about HyperX making a pair of gaming earbuds? Are they worth the $50? Like my desk and my chair? Buy them here: 🤍 TO SAVE $10 USE CODE : GAMESKY Find Me Here Twitter: 🤍 PSN: kvmartin Steam: Gamesky #HyperX #HyperXCloudEarbuds

HyperX Cloud Alpha Gaming Headset Detailed Review

227053
4351
1092
00:14:25
11.07.2019

Detailed review of the HyperX Cloud Alpha Gaming Headset, tested in all gaming platforms, and mic test. Alphas US - 🤍 Alphas UK - 🤍 Alphas CA - 🤍 FREE 30 Day Trial of Amazon Prime - 🤍

HyperX Cloud Core 7.1 Gaming Headset Review... Great Comfort & Sound!

186085
6290
456
00:07:32
17.11.2020

HyperX Cloud Core 7.1 Gaming Headset Unboxing & Review india | Best 7.1 Gaming Headphones india | Best Budget Gaming Headphones India around 5000 Rs #HyperX #CloudCore #Gaming Links ( Buy here ) ~ HyperX Cloud Core 7.1 Gaming Headset 🤍 Amazon Great Indian Festival Sale 🤍 Smartphones: iPhone 11 🤍 OnePlus 8T 5G 🤍 OnePlus 8 5G 🤍 Samsung Galaxy M51 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 🤍 Redmi Note 9 Pro 4 + 64GB 🤍 Amazon Echo devices: Echo Dot 3rd Gen 🤍 Echo Dot Combo with Wipro Bulb 🤍 Echo Input Portable Speaker 🤍 Amazon Echo 3rd Gen 🤍 Amazon Fire TV Stick Lite 🤍 Amazon Fire TV Stick 🤍 Laptops: Gaming Laptops Amazon 🤍 Asus TUF Gaming A15 🤍 HP Pavilion 15.6" Laptop 🤍 Acer Nitro 5 15.6" Laptop 🤍 Lenovo Legion 5i 🤍 TVs: 4K HDR TVs Amazon 🤍 LG 4K HDR TV Amazon 🤍 TCL 4K TV Amazon 🤍 Hi Sense 4K TV Amazon 🤍 Cameras: Canon EOS 1500D DSLR 🤍 Headphones: Sony WH 1000XM3 🤍 Sony WH 1000XM4 🤍 Bose Quiet Comfort 35 II 🤍 Realme Buds Amazon 🤍 Smartwatches: Amazfit Smartwatches Amazon 🤍 Noise Smartwatches Amazon 🤍 Computer components with Big discounts: Corsair Amazon 🤍 Elgato Amazon 🤍 Monitors Amazon 🤍 Synology NAS Amazon 🤍 My New Lamborghini PC Part Links ~ Antec Torque Gaming PC Case 🤍 intel 10th Gen i9 10900K CPU 🤍 Asus ROG Z490 Maximus XII Extreme Gaming Motherboard 🤍 Corsair Dominator Platinum RGB 32GB RAM 🤍 NZXT Kraken X73 360mm AIO Cooler 🤍 NZXT Kraken Z73 360mm AIO Cooler 🤍 Asus TUF RTX 3080 OC Graphic Card 🤍 Antec EA750G Pro Power Supply 🤍 RTX Graphic Cards Amazon 🤍 My Personal Gaming PC Specs ( old ) ~ Ryzen 7 3700x CPU 🤍 Asus ROG Strix 2080 Super 🤍 Cooler Master H500m Case 🤍 Corsair Vengeance RGB 16GB RAM 🤍 Deepcool Castle 240 RGB AIO Cooler 🤍 Gigabyte Aorus X470 Gaming 7 Wifi 🤍 Corsair RM850 Modular PSU 🤍 Seagate FireCude Gaming SSHD 🤍 Samsung M.2 NVMe SSD 🤍 Deepcool RGB Fans Pack 🤍

HyperX Cloud Alpha WIRELESS Detailed Review

38341
1019
266
00:10:33
11.04.2022

Reviewing the HyperX Cloud Alpha Wireless Gaming Headset. WICKED CUSHIONS "Special Coupon Waiting Inside The Link" Wicked Cushions Website - 🤍 Amazon USA (USE Coupon "15TECHNE") - 🤍 Amazon UK (USE Coupon "15TECHNE") - 🤍 Amazon Canada (USE Coupon "15TECHNE") - 🤍 Amazon Australia (USE Coupon "15TECHNE") - 🤍 BUY ALPHA WIRELESS HERE: - - FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial: 🤍 FTC Disclosure: Amazon links provided are linked to my Amazon Affiliate account & support the channel at no extra cost to you. SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS Official Techne Website - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 - CHANNEL SUPPORT Join Channel - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍 #hyperx #gamingheadset #cloudalphawireless

HyperX Cloud Alpha Gaming Headset Review - Holiday Tech Guide!

409449
9037
1022
00:07:45
03.11.2017

The HyperX Cloud Alpha Gaming Headset is AMAZING for the price, check out my thoughts! •Buy it here: 🤍 •Subscribe for more tech! 🤍 •Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 •Sign up for Amazon Prime for FREE! 🤍 •My PC! 🤍 My Camera Gear: • BlackMagic URSA Mini Camera: 🤍 • Canon 5D Mark IV: 🤍 • Sigma 18-35 Lens: 🤍 • Manfrotto Tripod & Head: 🤍 • Aputure LED Light: 🤍 • Rhino Slider: 🤍 • Blackmagic Video Assist: 🤍 • Sennheiser MKH416 Mic: 🤍 •Buy games for dirt cheap! 🤍 •Buy Randomfrankp shirts! 🤍 Music: Esbe - 🤍 FTC Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

HyperX Cloud Review - WORTH $50?

94749
1830
517
00:10:34
18.07.2019

Reviewing the HyperX Cloud Gaming Headset. Are they worth $50? Silver/Black - 🤍 Blue/Black - 🤍 FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial - 🤍

Best $100 Gaming Headset? Kingston HyperX Cloud Review

314602
3698
1034
00:06:16
09.06.2014

Pricing: NCIX (CANADA): 🤍 NCIX (US): 🤍 Co-developed with QPAD, Kingston is definitely on the right track with gaming audio. The HyperX Cloud is the perfect example of what to do when tackling the gaming scene as the Cloud delivers to every single aspect when it comes to comfort, sound quality and value. Visit 🤍 for more news and reviews Our Forums: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 FaceBook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Our Folding team: 🤍

HyperX QuadCast Gaming & Streaming Mic Review / Test

371469
9582
633
00:11:38
09.04.2019

Today we’re looking at the new mic from HyperX which is a direct competitor to the Blue Yeti, the QuadCast. This is a USB Multi-pattern condenser microphone designed as a Streaming Mic, Gaming Mic, and Discord Mic. The mic does a decent job at rejecting background noise (while on the cardioid polar pattern), and the shock mount also does a decent job at rejecting bumps of the desk. However, the mic does suffer from serious plosive issues. The A/D conversion maxes out at 16-bit/48kHz, and all around it’s just an alright mic, in my opinion. Buy the HyperX QuadCast (Amazon Affiliate) Global: 🤍 Subscribe For More Videos: 🤍 Become a Member: 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:29 - Disclaimers / Price / Setup 00:47 - What’s in the Box 01:10 - Build Quality 02:03- Specifications 02:21 - Polar Pattern Test 03:27 - Background Noise Test 03:36 - Desktop Stand Test 04:03 - Proximity Effect / Distance Test 04:15 - Plosive Rejection Test 04:27 - Latency Test 04:58 - Noise Floor Test 06:19 - Windows 10 Test 06:37 - Music Test 08:00 - Pros & Cons 09:04 - Overall thoughts 09:42 - Recommendation / RANT! 11:04 - Outro My YouTube Kit: 🤍 My Favorite XLR Mics: 🤍 My Favorite USB Mics: 🤍 NOTE (FULL DISCLOSURE): If you purchase an item using my amazon link, it provides me a small referral fee. For more info check my FAQ page links below. Check the FAQ to see if your question was already answered: 🤍 Vote For The Mics You Want Reviewed: 🤍 Check us out, Follow us, & Like us over at: Merch: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Personal Twitter: 🤍

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Review - Best Gaming Headset?

16553
501
54
00:06:29
21.08.2021

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Review - Best Gaming Headset? Full review of the HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset. Is this the best gaming headset in 2021? Is this the best budget gaming headset? Is the HyperX Cloud Alpha S better than the HyperX Cloud 2? Here I review probably one of the best gaming headsets under $100. Is it better than the Razer Blackshark Blackshark v2, Razer Kraken, Steelseries Arctis, Logitech G pro. Watch to find out! Amazon link for the HyperX Cloud Alpha S: 🤍

HyperX Cloud II Headset Review in 2019 Detailed & Honest. Still Worth It?

295072
5045
1354
00:12:39
18.06.2019

Reviewing the HyperX Cloud II gaming headset in 2019, are they still worth it? Headset US - 🤍 Headset UK - 🤍 Headset CA - 🤍 30 Day FREE Trial Of Amazon Prime - 🤍

HyperX SoloCast Review and Sound Comparison: Compact, simple, affordable, and sounds great

340705
6768
315
00:08:12
02.11.2020

Read full article ► 🤍 in a new tab) | Subscribe ► 🤍 Buy HyperX SoloCast: 🤍 Simple and affordable, the HyperX SoloCast is a compact and easy to use microphone aimed at streamers and content creators. Boom Arm: 🤍 Boom Arm Review: 🤍 Blue Yeti X Review: 🤍 HyperX QuadCast S Review: 🤍 Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:46 What's in the box 1:04 The stand 1:43 Mounting on a boom arm 2:15 Tap to mute 2:43 Plug and play 3:10 How does it sound? 3:40 Sound comparison - SoloCast 4:49 QuadCast S 5:43 Razer Seiren Mini 7:03 Final thoughts FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links: 🤍 Camera Gear -Sony a7s II: 🤍 -Sony 50mm f/1.8: 🤍 -Canon 24-70mm f/2.8: 🤍 -Canon 100mm f/2.8: 🤍 -Metabones smart adapter: 🤍 -Manfrotto tripod & head: 🤍 -Blue Yeti X: 🤍 -Razer Seiren Emote: 🤍 Current computer peripherals -Razer Huntsman Elite: 🤍 -Razer Basilisk Ultimate: 🤍 -Razer Seiren Emote: 🤍 -Audio-Technica ATH-G1WL: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Other channels: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

HyperX Cloud Revolver Review: Huge 7.1 soundstage in a gaming headset

27081
444
71
00:06:49
12.01.2021

Read full article ► 🤍 | Subscribe ► 🤍 Buy HyperX Cloud Revolver 7.1: 🤍 With a comfortable design, and huge soundstage, and deep bass, the HyperX Cloud Revolver 7.1 is a great do-it-all wired gaming headset. Blackshark V2/X Review: 🤍 Blackshark V2 Pro review: 🤍 Make your mic sound better: 🤍 Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:30 Design Overview 1:36 Comfort 2:10 How does it sound? 2:50 7.1 USB audio control 3:49 Small complaint 4:38 Microphone 5:03 Mic test 5:57 Final thoughts FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links: 🤍 Camera Gear -Sony a7s III: 🤍 -Sigma 24-70 f/2.8: 🤍 -Sony 50mm f/1.8: 🤍 -Canon 100mm f/2.8: 🤍 -Metabones smart adapter: 🤍 -Manfrotto tripod & head: 🤍 -Budget Lighting: 🤍 -Razer Seiren Emote: 🤍 Current computer peripherals -Drop ALT: 🤍 -Glorious Model O Wireless: 🤍 -HyperX SoloCast: 🤍 -Philips Fidelio X3: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Other channels: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

HyperX Cloud Flight Review - A Gaming Headset Worth the Wait!

770155
12614
1528
00:12:20
27.01.2018

HyperX waited a long time to launch their FIRST wireless gaming headset but its now here! The Cloud Flight is an amazing gaming headset with good audio quality, battery life and range....but are there any glaring flaws that prevent it from becoming the BEST wireless gaming headset? Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below: BUY HyperX Cloud Flight Wireless Gaming Headset: 🤍 BUY Corsair VOID Pro Wireless Gaming Headset: 🤍 BUY Steelseries Arctis 7 Wireless Gaming Headset: 🤍 BUY Logitech G533 Wireless Gaming Headset: 🤍 BUY NZXT H700i (Sponsor): 🤍 Subscribe ► 🤍 Review unit provided free of charge by HyperX. This video is sponsored by NZXT. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (buy from Amazon): Panasonic GH5 - 🤍 Panasonic GH4 - 🤍 Panasonic G7 - 🤍 Canon C100 - 🤍 Sony RX100m3 - 🤍 Sigma 18-35mm F1.8 - 🤍 Cinevate DUZI Slider - 🤍 AKG C314 - 🤍 AKG C 568 B - 🤍 Zoom H5 - 🤍 ­ Our full site: 🤍 Join Our Forums: 🤍 Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 ­- #cloudflight #hyperxcloudflight #hardwarecanucks

They're killin' it! HyperX Alloy Elite 2 Keyboard Review

420811
11847
904
00:08:26
25.07.2020

The new HyperX Alloy Elite 2 RGB keyboard adds 2 main features and really delivers a great keyboard to the market. Is it a worthy upgrade from their original 2018 release? Find out in this review! • Buy it here: 🤍 • Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 • Join our Discord! 🤍 • Sign up for Amazon Prime for FREE! 🤍 My Setup Gear! 🤍 My Camera Gear: • BlackMagic URSA Mini Pro Camera: 🤍 • BMPCC 6k Camera: 🤍 • Sigma 18-35 Lens: 🤍 • Sigma 50mm: 🤍 • Manfrotto Tripod & Head: 🤍 • Sennheiser MKH416 Mic: 🤍 Music: Esbe - 🤍 FTC Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

REVIEW HYPERX CLOUD ALPHA - ¿Valen la pena en 2020?

237566
6647
841
00:07:06
25.02.2020

En el día de hoy analizo los HyperX Cloud Alpha, unos cascos gaming bastante populares y que a días de hoy todavía siguen siendo una de las mejores opciones por menos de 100€. Son cómodos, tienen un buen sonido y el micrófono es más que decente. Creo que HyperX siempre ha conseguido darnos productos de calidad a un precio bastante accesible, estos cuestan 80€, lo que no está nada mal. Por 20€ más tienes los Alpha S con el ajuste de los bajos, audio 7.1 virtual y un par de almohadillas extra. Vale la pena dar el salto? Deberás pensarlo muy bien, especialmente si vas a comprar algunos de estos accesorios en el futuro. Además, por ese precio ya puedes conseguir también cascos inalámbricos como los Cloud Flight. Ahora bien, ¿te recomiendo estos o los MH751? Depende realmente de dos cosas: del diseño que más te guste y del tipo de sonido que estés buscando. Aunque en ambos predominen las frecuencias bajas, los de Cooler Master son un poco más neutros. Sin embargo, cuando los pones lado a lado, los HyperX tienen una mejor construcción, aunque no sean tan versátiles. ►MEJORES CASCOS GAMING - 🤍 ►►SUBSCRÍBETE - 🤍 🎁 Apoya mi trabajo - 🤍 ►ENLACES DE AFILIADOS (gracias por ayudarnos): ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ↪AliExpress - 🤍 📹MI EQUIPO DE VIDEO 🤍 📱 Wallpapers de NewEsc 🤍 ►REDES SOCIALES: 📘 Facebook: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🙈 Feedly: 🤍

Razer Hammerhead Pro V2 vs HyperX Cloud Earbuds Gaming Headset bagus mana??

94154
1107
380
00:12:08
16.02.2021

Support Channel ini di : 🤍 Toko Online : 🤍 Link Pembelian Razer : 🤍 Link Pembelian HyperX : 🤍

HyperX CloudX (and Cloud) Headset Review - Redefining Value and Expectations

34114
837
149
00:14:50
19.01.2021

The HyperX CloudX is an incredible value at $69.99. The CloudX and Cloud are the exact same gaming headset, aside from official licensing and a color change on the ear cup mounts. Regardless of which version you choose, these currently sit at the top of the stack when it comes to sound quality, comfort, and overall performance. Both models work with Playstation (4 and 5), Xbox One and Series X/S, Switch, phones, laptops, etc. You can purchase the HyperX CloudX here (Amazon Affiliate Link): 🤍 Or the HyperX Cloud here (blue PS version): 🤍 Follow us on Twitter! 🤍 Follow us on Instagram! 🤍 Follow us on Facebook! 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 - Intro and Specs 02:07 - Comfort & Build Quality 04:25 - Sound Quality 09:36 - Mic Test 11:07 - Gripes and Nitpicks 12:54 - Final Thoughts DISCLAIMERS: The links above charge you the same price as finding it on Amazon. However, purchasing through the links above would support this channel for future product reviews. We appreciate any support, but please feel free to purchase though any means you feel comfortable with. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset Review!

280450
4742
1011
00:09:12
05.10.2019

Today we look at the HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming headset. In an ever-expanding headset market, could this be one to consider? Pricing and Availability: US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 Enjoy the video? Why not subscribe? It supports me and is always appreciated! ● Please use my referral links, it costs nothing extra, but really helps me out! Amazon: US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 CA: 🤍 My Gaming Chair: OCUK: 🤍 Amazon US: 🤍 (Similar) Amazon UK: 🤍 Overclockers UK: 🤍 #HyperX #CloudAlphaS #HyperXHeadset - Keep up to date on my Social Media! ● Twitter - 🤍 ● Instagram - 🤍 ● Facebook - 🤍 - Music by Unknown Brain & Rival • 🤍 • 🤍 • 🤍 • 🤍 • 🤍 • 🤍 • 🤍 • 🤍 - ●Business Inquiries - JAInquiries🤍Gmail.com (Business Only please) Part of Jordan Ash Media.

300 hour battery? HyperX Cloud Alpha Wireless review

17273
316
71
00:06:29
11.04.2022

HyperX Cloud Alpha Wireless | Read full article ► 🤍 | Subscribe ► 🤍 Buy: 🤍 Though simple in design and feature set, the HyperX Cloud Alpha Wireless delivers on all fronts for a great wireless gaming headset. Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:56 Design overview 1:38 comfort 2:35 How do they sound? 3:35 HyperX app 4:14 Mic 4:19 Mic test 5:28 Final thoughts FTC: We use income-earning auto-affiliate links: 🤍 Camera Gear -Sony a7s III: 🤍 -Sigma 24-70 f/2.8: 🤍 -Sony 50mm f/1.8: 🤍 -Canon 100mm f/2.8: 🤍 -Metabones smart adapter: 🤍 -Manfrotto tripod & head: 🤍 -Budget Lighting: 🤍 -Razer Seiren Emote: 🤍 Current computer peripherals -Drop ALT: 🤍 -Glorious Model O Wireless: 🤍 -HyperX SoloCast: 🤍 -Philips Fidelio X3: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Other channels: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset Review, A MUST SEE!!

144483
3899
776
00:15:03
06.07.2020

Testing and reviewing the HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset. This is one MUST SEE headset. Are the better than the original Alpha headset? Affiliated Links & Social Media Links Below, Thank You For The Support!! Glassy Glasses - Use Code TECHNE for 10% OFF, 🤍 US HyperX Alpha S - 🤍 UK HyperX Alpha S - 🤍 CA HyperX Alpha S - 🤍 FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial - 🤍 Social Media Links Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 - Join Channel - 🤍 Techne Merch - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍

HyperX QuadCast S Review: Add some more color to your content creation

400584
8439
752
00:06:44
28.09.2020

Read full article ► 🤍 | Subscribe ► 🤍 Buy HyperX QuadCast S: 🤍 With the addition of two customizable RGB zones and a USB-C port, the HyperX QuadCast S is a great successor to it's older model. boom arm: 🤍 review: 🤍 Blue Yeti X Review: 🤍 How to make your gaming headset mic sound better for free: 🤍 TIMESTAMPS: 0:00 Intro 0:34 QuadCast S vs original QuadCast 1:15 Physical controls 2:33 Shock mount 3:08 Specs 3:30 Sound test vs other mics 5:15 NGenuity app 5:50 Final Thoughts FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links: 🤍 Camera Gear -Sony a7s II: 🤍 -Sony 50mm f/1.8: 🤍 -Canon 24-70mm f/2.8: 🤍 -Canon 100mm f/2.8: 🤍 -Metabones smart adapter: 🤍 -Manfrotto tripod & head: 🤍 -Blue Yeti X: 🤍 -Razer Seiren Emote: 🤍 Current computer peripherals -Razer Huntsman Elite: 🤍 -Razer Basilisk Ultimate: 🤍 -Razer Seiren Emote: 🤍 -Audio-Technica ATH-G1WL: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Other channels: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

HyperX Alloy Origins Core Gaming Mechanical Keyboard Review!

734934
10152
903
00:08:01
18.04.2020

HyperX Alloy Origins Core : 🤍 HyperX Pulsefire Dart Gaming Mouse : 🤍 Today we unbox and review this quite affordable RGB gaming mechanical keyboard from HyperX. It features an all aluminium casing, comes in a nice compact tenkeyless form factor, and has the new HyperX Red keyswitches. We'll also briefly talk about the state of gaming mechanical keyboards. TweakTown disassembly : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍

HyperX Cloud Gaming Earbuds Review + MIC Test!

204053
2441
385
00:07:52
05.12.2018

🛒 BUY IT AT SHOPEE 👉 🤍 🛒 BUY IT AT LAZADA 👉 🤍 🛒 AMAZON 👉 🤍 🛒 ALIEXPRESS 👉 🤍 HyperX Cloud Earbuds Review (ARTICLE): 🤍 Enjoy Cash on Delivery and Nationwide Shipping when you buy through Lazada Checkout HyperX 👉 🤍 LATEST VIDEO 👉 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL 👉 🤍 PLEASE SUPPORT MY CHANNEL by Using the Links Below 👇 Donate: 🤍 When buying on Lazada: 🤍 When buying on Amazon: 🤍 Make sure to read the full article on my blog as I've added a lot of information that wasn't mentioned in this video The HyperX Cloud Gaming Earbud follows the footsteps of it's bigger brothers when it comes to sound quality and comfort, thanks to its very unique ear tip design. #hyperxcloudearbuds #cloudearbuds #gamingearbuds My Gears: Camera: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Fluid Monopod: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 About the Blog: Shopzadaph.com is a product review blog for budget online shoppers focusing on quality and in-depth information based on my personal experience. Blog: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Disclaimer: If you buy through my affiliate links I will get a small amount of commission which will help support my channel without additional cost to you. Thank you!

HyperX Cloud Stinger Gaming Headset Review / Test

65945
1027
175
00:03:25
02.12.2016

Today I test out the HyperX Cloud Stinger Gaming headset. This headset is compatible with PS4, Xbox One, PC, Mac, Wii U, Teamspeak, Discord, Skype, Ventrilo, Mumble, & Raidcall. Buy it on Amazon Global: 🤍 NOTE (FULL DISCLOSURE): If you purchase an item using my amazon link, it provides me a small referral fee which helps me purchase these microphones. For more info check my FAQ page links below. Check the FAQ to see if your question was already answered: 🤍 Vote For The Mics You Want Reviewed: 🤍 Check us out, Follow us, & Like us over at: Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Personal Twitter: 🤍

HyperX QuadCast (Review) | ¿Mejor que Blue Yeti?

337843
12092
748
00:16:54
05.04.2019

#HyperX #QuadCast 🤍 Sample sin procesar 🤍 SUSCRIBIRSE ➤ 🤍 ¡Ser sponsor! ➤ 🤍 Canal de Telegram ➤ 🤍 ¡Seguime en mi canal personal! ➤ 🤍 SupraPixel: ➤ Facebook 🤍 ➤ Twitter 🤍 ➤ Instagram 🤍 ➤ Grupo 🤍 Nicolás: ➤ Facebook 🤍 ➤ Twitter 🤍 ➤ Instagram 🤍 Equipos que uso para grabar ➤ 🤍

HyperX CloudX Xbox One Gaming Headset Review

167863
1624
359
00:05:29
08.07.2016

Enhance your gaming experience with this HyperX CloudX pro gaming headset. Subscribe to Booredatwork - 🤍 HyperX CloudX: 🤍 Check out more Booredatwork: 1) iPhone 6 vs. Lumia 930 review - 🤍 2) Batman v. Superman Deleted Scene Reaction - 🤍 3) OnePlus 3 vs Nexus 6P: 🤍 Follow BooredatWork on social media: Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Periscope: Booredatwork Twitch: 🤍 Pinterest- 🤍 Subscription Boxes Super Geek Box: 🤍 1UP Box: 🤍 Loot Crate: 🤍 10% Code "booredatwork" Here’s where you can find more of the Boored family! Youtube Booredgamer: 🤍 YouTube BooredFemme: 🤍 Be sure to comment below, your feedback is what we look for. Thanks for watching! Booredatwork brings you the newest in tech and entertainment, in two weekly podcasts and daily reviews. Check in every Saturday at 12 pm EST for The Weekly, the latest reviews and discussions on wearable technology and smartphones, and Fridays at 7 pm EST for Comic Crunch, the latest in comic book news and films in Hollywood

$50 Gaming Headset! - HyperX Cloud Core Review + Mic Test!

179383
2375
382
00:04:49
18.10.2017

Buy it here at GearBest: 🤍 So today I have a totally awesome affordable gaming headset to show you... It's the HyperX Cloud Core from Kingston. It's the cheapest in the HyperX cloud range, and certainly offers a lot of features for the price. Check it out. SUBSCRIBE! 🤍 Get CHEAP games! 🤍 MUSIC: LAKEY INSPIRED - Smile 🤍 SoundCloud: 🤍 Affiliate links – I am part of the GearBest associates program, this means I get a small commission when you buy through these referral links.

HyperX Cloud II Gaming Headset Review / Test

14997
322
126
00:04:48
19.04.2016

Buy it on Amazon US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 Vote For The Mics You Want Reviewed: 🤍 Check us out, Follow us, & Like us over at: Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Personal Twitter: 🤍

Gaming Headphone HyperX Cloud Earbuds #Review Indonesia

53265
486
248
00:10:36
24.11.2019

Support Channel ini di : 🤍 review hyper X cloud earbuds.. ini pengalaman pribadi.. bisa jadi tiap orang berbeda pendapat.. enjoy.. link pembelian : 🤍

Review of the HyperX Cloud II - 2021 - Sentinels Valorant Headset (Fresh Reveal)

13553
351
166
00:08:58
29.05.2021

Taking a look at the HyperX Cloud II in 2021. Questioning whether it is still a solid headset at its price point and taking an in depth look at sound quality / sound imaging in CS, Valorant, and Apex Legends. As an Amazon Affiliate - I earn from all qualifying purchases (all links below are Amazon Affiliate Links and support the channel) My Twitter: 🤍 Code fresh will get you savings on mice, pads, and skates 🤍 🤍lethalgaminggear.com Affiliate link to addiceinc - 🤍 Link to purchase my gaming gear: ✅ Wallhack Headphone Tier List: DT 1990 - 🤍 Sennheiser HD 560S - 🤍 ✅Affordable amp/dac: iFi Zen Dac v2 - 🤍 ✅Monitor: Asus XG27AQM - 🤍 ✅ Top Mice Picks: G-Pro Superlight - 🤍 Orochi V2 - 🤍 ✅ Gaming Keyboard Pick: HyperX Alloy Origins 60 - 🤍 _ ✅XTEN Mousepad: 🤍 #gaming #counter-strike #apexlegends

HyperX Pulsefire FPS Pro Review, Worth 45$?

58099
992
165
00:06:16
13.06.2019

Reviewing the HyperX Pulsefire FPS Pro gaming Mouse, is it worth 45$? Mouse - 🤍 Mouse Pad - 🤍 Amazon Prime 30 day Free Trial - 🤍

HyperX DuoCast Review and Sound Comparison!

4675
149
39
00:09:52
18.07.2022

HyperX DuoCast | Read full article ► 🤍 | Subscribe ► 🤍 Buy: 🤍 With a low-profile RGB ring, dual polar patterns and adjustable gain, the HyperX DuoCast sits perfectly between the SoloCast and QuadCast S. Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 1:10 Design 2:27 Setup 3:44 How does it sound? 5:29 DuoCast sound test 6:25 SoloCast sound test 7:05 Deity VO-7U sound test 8:02 Final thoughts FTC: We use income-earning auto-affiliate links: 🤍 Camera Gear -Sony a7s III: 🤍 -Sigma 24-70 f/2.8: 🤍 -Sony 50mm f/1.8: 🤍 -Canon 100mm f/2.8: 🤍 -Metabones smart adapter: 🤍 -Manfrotto tripod & head: 🤍 -Budget Lighting: 🤍 -Razer Seiren Emote: 🤍 Current computer peripherals -Keyboard: 🤍 -Mouse: 🤍 -Microphone: 🤍 -Fav budget mic: 🤍 -Headphones: 🤍 -Gaming headset: 🤍 -Monitor: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Other channels: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
hyperx review premiere pro уроки pl usb c Wolfe Glick Facebook login error issue web scraping backend login approval needed problem facebook facebook login failed an unknown error occurred ragdoll physics Synergy Core FX figma app geekbrains Baron Zemo adobe premiere pro crackleme Как сделать из вертикального видео горизонтальное в Adobe Premiere Pro Happening Now js bgmi resource pack download problem