Makeup review

Makeup review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Trying The World's MOST Beautiful Makeup... Is It Jeffree Star Approved?!

3076386
134919
9024
00:25:28
21.01.2022

Hi everyone!!!! Welcome BACK to my channel.. Today we're embarking on a makeup journey!! The first makeup review of 2022. When I first saw the photos of these makeup products, I didn't think they were real... But today we're trying the world's most beautiful makeup! Does it actually work or is it just pretty to look at?? Watch and find out the REAL truth. To find the official Florasis makeup, shop here: 🤍 *SHOP: 🤍 + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: 🤍 +FOLLOW ME ON IG: 🤍 +FOLLOW STAR YAK RANCH: 🤍 + SNAPCHAT: jeffreestar + TWITTER: 🤍jeffreestar WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️ 💉 FINDING OUR MAKEUP AT A CLEARANCE STORE ▷ 🤍 💜 ADDRESSING MY MENTAL HELP and SELLING MY HOUSE! ▷ 🤍 🔮 WATCH FULL FACE OF BRANDS THAT HATE ME ► 🤍

Trying A Full Face of #SHEGLAM Makeup! | NikkieTutorials

1137701
54437
2533
00:26:01
14.04.2022

In today’s video, I’m gonna find out what I ACTUALLY think of SheGlam makeup products. Plus, I try to look beyond what people may say about the brand and show you how to create a flawless look with affordable products. I hope you enjoy and don’t forget to like and subscribe! 🎨 SHEGLAM PRODUCTS AVAILABLE HERE: 🤍 🎨 Products used: SHEGLAM Birthday Skin Primer SHEGLAM Complexion Pro Long Lasting Breathable Matte Foundation-Porcelain SHEGLAM Insta-ready Face & Under Eye Setting Powder Duo-TRANSLUCENT SHEGLAM Insta-Ready Powder Sponge SHEGLAM Color Bloom Liquid Blush-Love Cake/Devoted SHEGLAM Sun Sculpt Liquid Contour-Soft Tan/Golden Sun SHEGLAM Color Bloom Liquid Blush Brush SHEGLAM Brows On Demand 2-in-1 Brow Pencil-Auburn SHEGLAM Fin Within Palette SHEGLAM Chroma Zone Eyeshadow Palette-Velocity SHEGLAM All The Lashes 8 Pairs False Eyelash Set SHEGLAM Chroma Zone Multichrome Highlighter-Lucid SHEGLAM Velvet Matte Lip Liner-Brazen SHEGLAM Take a Hint Lip Tint-Primp 🧡 YOU CAN ORDER NIMYA PRODUCTS HERE → 🤍 💙 🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • 1920's.. what would you ACTUALLY look like?! → 🤍 🔥 Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell so you don’t miss any of my new videos → 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• ▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!! TIKTOK ‣ 🤍 INSTAGRAM ‣ 🤍 TWITTER ‣ 🤍 SNAPCHAT ‣ 🤍 ▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT……. 👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► 🤍 💻 Doing LADY GAGA’S Makeup! ► 🤍 🎀 Doing My FIANCE’S Makeup! ► 🤍 🎤 POWER OF MAKEUP: Adele! ► 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• Disclaimer ‣ This video is sponsored by SheGlam. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel. Thank you for always supporting me! Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: 🤍 Editing by Roy Etman: 🤍 ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ, I love you.

Ariana Grande, don't hate me... R.E.M Beauty Review! | NikkieTutorials

4072614
189243
4803
00:24:46
22.11.2021

In today’s video, I’ll be putting Ariana Grande’s NEW makeup line R.E.M Beauty to the test! I love Ariana, so I have high expectations for this launch! I test if the liquid eyeshadows, eyeliner, lipstick, and even highlighters are any good, and in the end, I MIGHT get kicked off the PR list for my honesty… enjoy and don’t forget to thumbs up and subscribe! 🧡 YOU CAN ORDER NIMYA PRODUCTS NOW (FREE SHIPPING ON BUNDLES!): 🤍 💙 🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • Doing LITTLE MIX Jade’s Makeup! → 🤍 🔥 Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos → 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• ▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!! TWITTER ‣ 🤍 INSTAGRAM ‣ 🤍 TIKTOK ‣ 🤍 SNAPCHAT ‣ 🤍 ▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT……. 👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► 🤍 💻 Doing LADY GAGA’S Makeup! ► 🤍 🎀 Doing My FIANCE’S Makeup! ► 🤍 🍑 POWER OF MAKEUP: KIM KARDASHIAN WEST ► 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel. Thank you for always supporting me! Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: 🤍 ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ, I love you.

Trying A Full Face of Makeup from SHEIN!

7087657
244679
7188
00:16:48
05.11.2021

HI SISTERS! I decided to try out a ton of Makeup from SHEIN! They're known for fast fashion and knock off clothing, but I didn't even know they had makeup too! After my WISH Makeup video, everyone asked for a Sheglam review so here we are! I hope you enjoy and don't forget to thumbs up and subscribe! 🎥 Previous Video » 🤍 🛎 Subscribe to my channel & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » 🤍 for new videos! 💞 Let's Be Sisters! Instagram » 🤍 Facebook » 🤍 TikTok » 🤍 Twitter » 🤍 💌 Business Inquiries » business🤍spinandco.com 🔥 My Amazing Team Creative Director: Louis Gargiula 🤍 Creative Assistant: Trevor Garcia 🤍 Editor: Ryan Allen 🤍 Graphics: Michael Rusakov 🤍

I tested EVERY influencer makeup brand (in one video)

3089174
120343
10776
01:52:14
18.07.2022

"On Our Own" Music Video 🤍 Stream "On Our Own" 🥦 🤍 this is the ultimate video about influencer makeup brands!! we're going in depth into every single makeup brand and we're also gonna be diving into every influencer and their past. this video took me forever to film and edit, pls watch it to the end so I can feel better about myself HAHA SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL HERE: 🤍 Don't forget to follow me on all of my social media! ⬇️ INSTA: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 TIK TOK: 🤍naomijon 🥦 TWITCH: 🤍 2ND CHANNEL: 🤍 BUSINESS: Naomijon🤍gmx.de Anzeige GET MY LASH COLLECTION 🤍 do you even read this, broccolis? #makeup #review #youtuber #brand #fail #makeupfail #jeffreestar #jaclynhill #nikitadragun #michellephan #patrickstarrr #mannymua #lauralee #christendominique #jamiegenevieve #hudabeauty #huda #samantharavndahl #jeffreestarcosmetics #auric #onesize #onesizebeauty #lindahallberg #lhcosmetics #madebymitchell #lunarbeauty

Rating Viral TikTok Drugstore Makeup 😍

566715
20191
401
00:16:03
12.08.2022

Rating Viral TikTok Drugstore Makeup 😍 Subscribe for new videos every week: 🤍 💖 DETAILS // *Some links are affiliate, so if you purchase through my links I make a small % of commission. I always appreciate your support! EYES - Kiss Ruffle Lashes 🤍 - Essence extreme lasting eye pencil in silky nude 🤍 - Essence lash princess mascara 🤍 FACE - Milani Make It Last Matte setting spray 🤍 - ELF Halo Glow Liquid Filter | shade 3 + 4 🤍 - Joah Beauty Concealer | light medium 🤍 - Pixi On The Go Blush | fleur, ruby 🤍 instead try the: - ELF luminous putty blush 🤍 - af94 Blush 🤍 - Essence brighten up banana powder 🤍 - Makeup revolution eye brightening concealer 🤍 - Anisa Beauty Pinnacle Foundation Brush 🤍 - Anisa Beauty Concealer Brush 🤍 - ELF Complexion Duo Brush 🤍 LIPS: - LA Girl Shockwave Nude Lip Liner | Gingerbread 🤍 - Milani fruit fetish lip oil 🤍 - 💕 Let's Be Friends & Stay In Touch MY VLOG CHANNEL: 🤍 TIKTOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWTTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 ➤ For business inquiries only: juicyyyyjas🤍yahoo.com My PO BOX Jasmine PO BOX 92 Birdsboro, PA 19508 - 💕 COUPON CODES - If you use my codes I do make a % of commission 💖 My Amazon Storefront 🤍 💖 Rakuten (formally known as Ebates) Get Cash Back when you shop online. Sign up: 🤍 Get a $10 welcome bonus when you spend $25+ In order to get Cash Back you have to shop through Rakuten website 💖 MIRANDA FRYE JEWELRY: JUICYJAS gives you 10% off 🤍 💖 COLOURPOP: JUICYJAS gives you 10% off 🤍 💖 LA GIRL: JASMINE10 gives you 10% off 🤍 💖 OFRA: JUICYJAS gives you 20% off your order 🤍 💖 SIGMA: JUICYJAS gives you 20% off your order 🤍 - 💖 ABOUT ME: Hi beautiful! My name is Jasmine I am 26 and located outside of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I am a Penn State Graduate with a Business Degree. Currently I am a full time YouTuber with a huge passion for all things beauty. I am half Puerto Rican/half Guatemalan & I speak fluent Spanish. On my channel you will find a variety of beauty + lifestyle videos which include lots DRUGSTORE MAKEUP LOOKS, DRUGSTORE DUPES FOR HIGH END MAKEUP, SHOP WITH ME, HAULS + MORE! I hope you enjoy my beauty space. If you do don't forget to SUBSCRIBE & leave me a comment! Thank you for stopping by, your support is everything 💕 P.S this video is NOT sponsored. xoxo, Jasmine ♡ | JuicyJas

I spent $2,000 on the best AND worst rated Sephora makeup... are reviews accurate?

274493
11535
790
00:40:12
19.08.2022

hey yall! whos ready for a good ole best and worst rated makeup video!? I thought it would be fun to test out a bunch of the best and worst rated sephora makeup to see if we should trust the reviews or just buy whatever we want, are reviews accurate? lets see also thank you so much to Alpha-H for partnering with me on today's video and being my literal number 1 fav melting balm! Check out the Melting Moment Cleansing Balm here: 🤍 CHECK OUT THE FOOL COVERAGE PODCAST w/ LAURA LEE - 🤍 dont forget to rate and sub and review PLEASE :D Text Me - +1 310-356-0082 Lunar Beauty - Lunarbeauty.com SNAPCHAT - Mannymua TIK TOK - 🤍 If you wanna join the Mannyac family... Subscribe to my Channel here - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 REGISTER TO VOTE - 🤍 AFFILIATES! I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links :D means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me! colourpop cosmetics - use code MANNYMUA to save 10$ off everything - 🤍 Morphe Brushes - use code "MANNYMUA" all caps for 10% off everything! - 🤍 TARTE cosmetics - use code “MANNYMUA” to save 15% off Tarte! - 🤍 Jouer - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - 🤍 Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks - ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! :D Artist Couture - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! - 🤍 Nubounsom Lashes - use code "MANNYMUA" for 20% off! - 🤍 Lilly Lashes - use code "MANNYMUA" for %10 off! - 🤍 Music - NoCopyRightSounds as always! They're amazing! Check them out - 🤍 Sad Money 🤍 Disclaimer: All opinions in today’s video are my own! I will always state when a video is sponsored and I’ve partnered with a brand. I do earn a small commission when my code and some links are used. Thank you for the support! See you in my next video! huge sephora haul 2022 sephora vib sale sephora sale nars

THIS MAKEUP ARTIST RIPPED ME OFF lindas

1855194
39407
3288
00:20:35
22.06.2022

Get 20% off + free shipping 🤍manscaped with code JUDYD at 🤍 #manscapedpartner Follow me on Instagram: 🤍joudi_d Business Inquiries : Judydbusiness🤍gmail.com

FULL FACE USING ONLY MILK MAKEUP: is this worth your $$?

565324
17847
780
00:23:41
18.03.2020

FULL FACE USING ONLY MILK MAKEUP: is this worth your $$? Subscribe for 3 new videos every single week: 🤍 💕 Let's Be Friends & Stay In Touch IG: 🤍 TWTTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 MY VLOG CHANNEL: 🤍 For business inquiries only: juicyyyyjas🤍yahoo.com 💖 PRODUCTS // *Some links are affiliate, so if you purchase through my links I make a small % of commission. Always appreciate your support! BROWS: - Milk Makeup Gel Brow Pencil | Dark Brown 🤍 - Milk Makeup Kush Fiber Brow Gel | Grind 🤍 EYES: - Milk Makeup Eye Pigment | Hotel Lobby 🤍 - Milk Makeup Kush Mascara 🤍 - Milk Makeup Long Wear Gel Liner | CEO 🤍 - KISS Luxtension Lashes | Russian Volume 🤍 FACE: - Milk Makeup Hydro Grip Primer 🤍 - Milk Makeup Blur Liquid Matte Foundation | Golden Light 🤍 - Milk Makeup Flex Concealer | Buff 🤍 - Milk Makeup Blur & Set Loose Setting Powder 🤍 - Milk Makeup Matte Bronzer | Baked 🤍 - Milk Makeup Lip & Cheek Tint | Werk 🤍 - Milk Makeup Flex Highlighter | Ice 🤍 LIPS: - LA Girl Perfect Precision Lip Pencil | Cafe 🤍 - Milk Makeup Lip Color | Skillz 🤍 - My PO BOX Jasmine PO BOX 92 Birdsboro, PA 19508 ———————————————————————————————— 💕 COUPON CODES - If you use my codes I do make a % of commission 💖 LA GIRL: JASMINE10 gives you 10% off LA girl's website: 🤍 💖 COLOURPOP: 5juicyjasofficial gives you $5 off your order 🤍 💖 OFRA: JUICYJAS gives you 20% off your order 🤍 💖 SIGMA: JUICYJAS gives you 20% off your order 🤍 💖 Rakuten (formally known as Ebates) Get Cash Back when you shop online. Sign up: 🤍 Get a $10 welcome bonus when you spend $25+ In order to get Cash Back you have to shop through Rakuten website 💖 ABOUT ME: Hi! My name is Jasmine I am 23 and located outside of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I am a Penn State Graduate with a Business Degree. Currently I am a full time YouTuber with a huge passion for all things beauty. I am half Puerto Rican/half Guatemalan & I speak fluent Spanish. On my channel you will find a variety of beauty + lifestyle videos which include lots DRUGSTORE MAKEUP LOOKS, DRUGSTORE DUPES FOR HIGH END MAKEUP, ROUTINE VIDEOS SUCH AS MORNING/NIGHT ROUTINES, SHOP WITH ME, HAULS + MORE! I hope you enjoy my beauty space. If you do don't forget to SUBSCRIBE & leave me a comment! Thank you for stopping by, your support means so much 💕 💖 FAQ'S Camera I Use For Beauty Videos: Canon 70D 🤍 Lense I Use: Sigma 18-35mm F1.8 🤍 Vlogging Camera: Canon G7X Mark III 🤍 Lighting I Use: Ring Light from DVE Store Online 🤍 — Mic I Use: Giant Squid Audio Lab Omnidirectional Microphone 🤍 Editing Program I Use: iMovie What's That Ring On Your Finger? I am married :) MUSIC I USE: 🤍 P.S this video is NOT sponsored. xoxo, Jasmine ♡ | JuicyJas

I bought all the NEW VIRAL drugstore makeup.. whats good? whats trash?

329540
12836
454
00:19:43
17.07.2022

SHEGLAM Skinfluencer Full Coverage Foundation Balm: USE CODE: Laura2 for 15% off site-wide! 🤍 My Makeup Line: LauraLeeLosAngeles: 🤍 MY AMAZON STORE: 🤍 PRODUCTS MENTIONED: Sheglam Balm Foundation USE CODE: LAURALEE for 15% off site-wide! 🤍 Revlon Skin Awaken Concealer 🤍 NYX Glued Brow Gel 🤍 NYX can’t t stop wont stop setting powder 🤍 ELF Putty bronzer 🤍 SheGlam Blush * use code: LAURALEE for 15% off 🤍 SheGlam Mascara 🤍 * use code: LAURALEE for 15% off LA Girl bronzer 🤍 Juvias Place eyeshadow palette 🤍 Ardell 578 lashes 🤍 NYX out loud lipstick 🤍 Maybelline brush tip liner 🤍 Maybelline Brow Pencil 🤍 * D I S C O U N T - C O D E S * * LUNAR BEAUTY: use code: LAURALEE for 10% off! 🤍 LILLY LASHES: use code: LAURALEE for 10% off 🤍 ARTIST COUTURE: use code: LAURALEE for 10% off! 🤍 * JOUER: use code: LAURALEE for 15% off! 🤍 Disclaimer: All opinions in today’s video are my own! I will always state when a video is sponsored and I’ve partnered with a brand. I do earn a small commission when my code and links are used. Thank you guys for the support! SOCIAL MEDIA: INSTAGRAM: Larlarlee TWITTER: LAURA88LEE TikTok: LAURA88LEE #larlarlee #drugstoremakeup email: laura88lee🤍gmail.com (business inquiries) All Rights Reserved © 2022, Laura Lee Thank you Sheglam for Sponsoring today's video!

Jeffree Star CREMATED Palette REVIEW... Yikes! | NikkieTutorials

7056348
296289
14870
00:16:44
20.05.2020

Jeffree Star is at it again! With his new Cremated Eyeshadow Palette, a lot of people have had a lot of opinions. This all-grey eyeshadow palette definitely is the talk of the town, and today I’m taking it for a ride! What do I think of the drama + is the quality any good? LET’S FIND OUT TOGETHER!!! Enjoy and don't forget to thumbs up and SUBSCRIBE! 🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • LADY GAGA Stupid Love Palette REVIEW! OMG! → 🤍 🔥 Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos → 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• ▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!! TWITTER ‣ 🤍 INSTAGRAM ‣ 🤍 TIKTOK ‣ 🤍 SNAPCHAT ‣ 🤍 ▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT……. 👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► 🤍 💻 Doing LADY GAGA'S Makeup! ► 🤍 🎀 Doing My FIANCE'S Makeup! ► 🤍 🍑 POWER OF MAKEUP: KIM KARDASHIAN WEST ► 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel, thank you for supporting me! Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: 🤍 ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ I love you.

ACTION MAKE UP TESTEN EN UITPROBEREN Goedkope make up review ShelingBeauty

33310
787
80
00:19:48
15.04.2021

Action Make up testen en uitproberen! In deze First Impression geef ik een eerste indruk van Action Max & More Make-up. Wat vind jij van de Action Max&More makeup? 🌸 INSTAGRAM 🤍 🌸TIKTOK 🤍 📧 SAMENWERKEN? shelingbusiness🤍gmail.com 😍 MIJN FAVORIETE MAKE UP KWASTEN😍 ✨ Eigenlijk alle kwasten van Morphe 🤍 ✨Morphe M321 - BULLET CREASE 🤍 ✨ Morphe M441 - PRO FIRM BLENDING CREASE 🤍 🌸 Shoplogs: 🤍 🌸 Make-up stash opruimen: 🤍 🌸 Nieuwe make-up testen: 🤍 💖EVEN VOORSTELLEN💖 Welkom! Mijn naam is Sheling en mijn grote passies zijn beauty en make-up. YouTube begon voor mij als hobby en inmiddels is dit mijn fulltime baan. Op dit kanaal maak ik video's over make-up, beauty, lifestyle (zoals shoplogs) en laat ik jullie mijn leven achter de schermen zien in mijn weekvlogs. 💖TECHNISCH💖 Camera: Panasonic Lumix G Vlogcamera: Canon G7x Mark2 Belichting: BRESSER BR-2246B DAGLICHTSET 2250W 💖DISCLAIMER💖 Alles wat ik vertel in mijn video's is mijn eigen mening en is bedoeld als entertainment. Sommige linkjes hierboven zijn affiliate links, wat betekent dat ik een klein percentage krijg als je iets via die link koopt. Voor jou verandert er niets; jij betaalt er hetzelfde bedrag voor als altijd. Deze video bevat geen samenwerking. Deze vermelding is onderdeel van de Social Code: YouTube. Voor meer informatie over deze richtlijnen, ga naar 🤍

Kylie Jenner.. we need to talk! | NikkieTutorials

4066629
154271
2676
00:19:51
29.07.2021

Kylie Jenner’s makeup brand recently had an entire rebranding, so in today’s video, I’ll be putting EVERYTHING to the test! Kylie’s products have always been a hit or miss for me, so let’s see if she improved on her formulas! I might get kicked off the PR list for my honesty… Enjoy and don't forget to thumbs up and subscribe! 🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • ROULETTE Makeup Challenge! OMG! → 🤍 🔥 BUY MY OWN EYESHADOW PALETTE HERE 🦋 🤍 Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos → 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• ▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!! TWITTER ‣ 🤍 INSTAGRAM ‣ 🤍 TIKTOK ‣ 🤍 SNAPCHAT ‣ 🤍 ▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT……. 👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► 🤍 💻 Doing LADY GAGA'S Makeup! ► 🤍 🎀 Doing My FIANCE'S Makeup! ► 🤍 🍑 POWER OF MAKEUP: KIM KARDASHIAN WEST ► 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel. Thank you for always supporting me! Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: 🤍 ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ, I love you.

BEST Affordable Makeup Secrets! (For BADDIES on a BUDGET 💸🤑)

2193111
90427
3901
00:17:30
21.01.2022

HI SISTERS! In today's video, I wanted to show you the BEST everyday 2022 makeup routine secrets using all affordable makeup from the drugstore, perfect for my followers on a budget! Enjoy and let me know your favorite products! 🎥 Previous Video » 🤍 🛎 Subscribe to my channel & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » 🤍 for new videos! 💞 Let's Be Sisters! Instagram » 🤍 Facebook » 🤍 TikTok » 🤍 Twitter » 🤍 💌 Business Inquiries » business🤍spinandco.com 🔥 My Amazing Team Creative Director: Louis Gargiula 🤍 Creative Assistant: Trevor Garcia 🤍 Editor: Ryan Allen 🤍 Graphics: Michael Rusakov 🤍

Kylie Will Hate Me For This… KYLIE X GRINCH REVIEW | NikkieTutorials

4433797
193609
8629
00:18:34
30.11.2020

In today’s video, I’ll be putting Kylie Jenner’s NEW The Grinch collection to the test! I LOVE the Grinch, so I have high expectations for this drop. I test if the eyeshadow palette, lipsticks, and even highlights are any good, and in the end, I might get kicked off the PR list for my honesty… Enjoy and don't forget to thumbs up and subscribe! BUY MY OWN EYESHADOW PALETTE HERE 🦋 🤍 🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • AMONG US Picks My Makeup! ft. "Nicki Minaj" & "Ariana Grande"?! → 🤍 🔥 Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos → 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• ▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!! TWITTER ‣ 🤍 INSTAGRAM ‣ 🤍 TIKTOK ‣ 🤍 SNAPCHAT ‣ 🤍 ▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT……. 👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► 🤍 💻 Doing LADY GAGA'S Makeup! ► 🤍 🎀 Doing My FIANCE'S Makeup! ► 🤍 🍑 POWER OF MAKEUP: KIM KARDASHIAN WEST ► 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel. Thank you for supporting me! Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: 🤍 ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ, I love you.

NIEUWE ACTION MAKEUP REVIEW !! *JULI 2021*

13860
560
75
00:13:24
05.07.2021

Vandaag test ik weer nieuwe Action makeup van het merk Max & More! Enjoy :) Hallo iedereen en welkom op mijn kanaal! 4 Keer per week komen er nieuwe beauty video's. Elke maandag, woensdag, vrijdag en zondag om 12:00u. :) MIJN KORTINGSCODES: THE MAKEUP STUDIO 🤍 SARAHMARIKH10 BY KELSHA 🤍 SARAH30 Volg mij ook op mijn social media accounts: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Snapchat: Saarszbaby

I bought all the NEW VIRAL drugstore makeup.. whats good? whats trash?

440469
15016
432
00:26:44
11.02.2022

Shop the NEW liquid lipsticks: (Very limited stock of the Valentines Bundle is available) 🤍 Nudie Patootie: Shop my Clothing Boutique! 🤍 MY AMAZON STORE: 🤍 PRODUCTS MENTIONED: Pacifica fluffy blush 🤍 NYX sponge: 🤍 NYX pump right back primer 🤍 NYX plump finish setting spray 🤍 Maybelline 4 n 1 perfector 🤍 ELF power grip primer 🤍 ELF putty blush 🤍 ELF acne-fighting primer 🤍 ELF soap brows 🤍 ELF setting spray blue light 🤍 Maybelline brow lift stick 🤍 NYX bare with me concealer 🤍 Maybelline super stay concealer 🤍 Wet n Wild Eyeshadow palette 🤍 wet n wild gloss 🤍 salon perfect lashes 661 * D I S C O U N T - C O D E S * * OFRA: use code LAURALEE for 20% off!! 🤍 LILLY LASHES: use code: LAURALEE for 10% off 🤍 ARTIST COUTURE: use code: LAURALEE for 10% off! 🤍 * JOUER: use code: LAURALEE for 15% off! 🤍 Disclaimer: All opinions in today’s video are my own! I will always state when a video is sponsored and I’ve partnered with a brand. I do earn a small commission when my code and links are used. Thank you guys for the support! SOCIAL MEDIA: INSTAGRAM: Larlarlee SNAPCHAT: Laura88lee TWITTER: LAURA88LEE TikTok: LAURA88LEE #Larlarlee #Drugstoremakeup All Rights Reserved © 2022, Laura Lee

Ariana Grande's R.E.M Beauty HONEST Review!

2291825
111370
3838
00:16:32
23.11.2021

Hi Sisters! Today I tried out and reviewed Ariana Grande's new makeup line, R.E.M Beauty! I've been a fan for years so I was very excited to test the products, but as a beauty guru, it's my job to give you guys the honest tea so you know whether or not to spend your money! Is R.E.M worth the hype? Watch and find out! 🎥 Previous Video » 🤍 🛎 Subscribe to my channel & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » 🤍 for new videos! 💞 Let's Be Sisters! Instagram » 🤍 Facebook » 🤍 TikTok » 🤍 Twitter » 🤍 💌 Business Inquiries » business🤍spinandco.com 🔥 My Amazing Team Creative Director: Louis Gargiula 🤍 Creative Assistant: Trevor Garcia 🤍 Editor: Ryan Allen 🤍 Graphics: Michael Rusakov 🤍

THE MOST TOXIC MAKEUP ARTIST FOUGHT OVER MY MAKEUP

725396
22352
1804
00:17:04
25.08.2022

I felt like the middleman Follow me on Instagram: 🤍joudi_d Business Inquiries : Judydbusiness🤍gmail.com

Full Face Of WORST RATED Makeup Products!

9761564
405356
14876
00:17:02
19.03.2021

HI SISTERS! In today's video, I decided to try out a full face using only the WORST RATED makeup products! Most of them lived up to their awful ratings but a few of them surprised me! Enjoy and don't forget to thumbs up and subscribe! 🎥 PREVIOUS VIDEO » 🤍 👕 SISTER'S APPAREL » 🤍 🛎 Subscribe to my channel to join the sisterhood & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » 🤍 for new videos! 💞 LET'S BE BFFS TEXT ME! » 310-905-8746 INSTAGRAM » 🤍 FACEBOOK » 🤍 TWITTER » 🤍 SNAPCHAT » jamescharless TIKTOK » jamescharles 💌 Business Inquiries » business🤍spinandco.com 💸 COUPON CODES 💸 USE CODE JAMES FOR MONEY OFF YOUR ORDER! MORPHE » 🤍 LILLY LASHES » 🤍 LAURAS BOUTIQUE » 🤍 🔥 MY AMAZING TEAM CREATIVE DIRECTOR: Louis Gargiula 🤍 EDITOR: Ryan Allen 🤍 GRAPHICS: Michael Rusakov 🤍

FLORENCE BY MILLS MAKEUP REVIEW !!

11062
440
107
00:17:12
24.01.2021

Vandaag test ik het nieuwe makeup merk bij Douglas: FLORENCE BY MILLS! Enjoy :) Hallo iedereen en welkom op mijn kanaal! 4 Keer per week komen er nieuwe beauty video's. Elke maandag, woensdag, vrijdag en zondag om 12:00u. :) SHOP hier Florence By Mills: 🤍 MIJN KORTINGSCODES: THE MAKEUP STUDIO 🤍 SARAHMARIKH10 BY KELSHA 🤍 SARAH30 Volg mij ook op mijn social media accounts: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Snapchat: Saarszbaby

Halsey Collab Canceled?... ABOUT-FACE Review! | NikkieTutorials

1707814
87505
2577
00:22:23
14.02.2021

Halsey just launched her new makeup brand: ABOUT-FACE, and after receiving the collection, I am dying to give these new products a go! I give you my raw and honest opinion as I try the line for the first time! Will my opinion cancel any future collabs with Halsey? Let's find out!! Enjoy and don't forget to thumbs up and subscribe! 🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • James Charles... it's time to talk! 😤 → 🤍 🔥 Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos → 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• ▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!! TWITTER ‣ 🤍 INSTAGRAM ‣ 🤍 TIKTOK ‣ 🤍 SNAPCHAT ‣ 🤍 ▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT……. 👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► 🤍 💻 Doing LADY GAGA'S Makeup! ► 🤍 🎀 Doing My FIANCE'S Makeup! ► 🤍 🍑 POWER OF MAKEUP: KIM KARDASHIAN WEST ► 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel. Thank you for supporting me! Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: 🤍 ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ, I love you.

RIHANNA: FENTY BEAUTY - Review + First Impressions

10288867
253365
10226
00:16:22
19.09.2017

Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos → 🤍 It is FINALLY time for me to do a review and first impressions on Rihanna’s NEW makeup line: FENTY Beauty!!! My order came in and I finally got the time to play around and see how the products work for my skin and complexion! Do you think the products will be any good? Let’s find out!! ▷ Have you seen my previous video? PLAYING WITH MAGIC MAKEUP?? | NikkieTutorials » 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• ▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!! BLOG ‣ 🤍 TWITTER ‣ 🤍 INSTAGRAM ‣ 🤍 SNAPCHAT ‣ 🤍 FACEBOOK ‣ 🤍 ▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT……. 👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► 🤍 💑 BOYFRIEND DOES MY MAKEUP ► 🤍 👹 AFFORDABLE EXTREME GLAM TRANSFORMATION! ► 🤍 🍑 POWER OF MAKEUP: KIM KARDASHIAN WEST ► 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• ♫ Music By ♫ Music by Chillhop: 🤍 Study Beats 2 • Instrumental & Jazz Hip Hop Music [2016]: 🤍 on Spotify: 🤍 Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored by any of the brands mentioned throughout this video. All thoughts mentioned are my own. Some links provided above are affiliate links. They do not cost you anything, but I make a small percentage from the sale. Honesty is key on my channel, thank you for supporting me! ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ I love you.

Massive Speed Makeup Review while doing a 5 Minute Face | Over 50

2597
235
23
00:26:30
03.12.2022

Makeup Forever Reboot in Y365 🤍 L’Oreal ProGlow Foundation in 208 and 209 🤍 Ulta Beauty Complexion Crush 🤍 L’Oreal Age Perfect Radiant Foundation in Sand 270 🤍 Neutrogena Flawless Matte CC Cream 🤍 Makeup Forever Matte Velvet Skin Foundation 🤍 RCMA Foundation in N410 and N330 🤍 Essence Pretty Natural Hydrating Foundation 🤍 Wet N Wild Tinted Hydrator in Medium Deep 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury Beautiful Skin Foundation in 7 🤍 Rare Beauty Positive Light Tinted Moisturizer in 30N 🤍 Demablend CC Cream 🤍 Lancôme 5-1 Foundation Stick in 360 Bisque Neutral 🤍 Bobbie Brown Skin Foundation Stick 🤍 Laura Geller Tinted Moisturizer 🤍 Tom Ford Shade and Illuminate 01 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Powder 3 Deep 🤍 Buxom Bronzer in Moldives 🤍 Benefit Bronzer in Hoola 🤍 Kylie Cosmetics Bronzer Tanned and Gorgeous 🤍 Laura Geller Baked and Bronze and Brighten Medium 🤍 Essence Contour Palette 20 Deep 🤍 Geurlain Terra Cotta Bronzer 03 Natural Brunette 🤍 L’Oreal TruMatch Blendable Powder 🤍 Westman Atelier Face Trace Contour Stick in Truffle 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury Blush Pillow Talk Medium Blush 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury Sex on Fire Blush and Climax 🤍 Wayne Goss Blush Vivid Azalea 🤍 Flower Beauty Blush Spiced Petal 🤍 Tarte Cheek Stain in Flush 🤍 Persona Dream Stick Cream Blush in Teddy and Jam 🤍 Tower 28 Blush in Magic Hour 🤍 NYX Sweet Cheeks Rose n Play 🤍 Fenty Beauty Cream Blush in Daiquiri Dip 🤍 Merit Flush Balm Blush in Raspberry Beret 🤍 Bobbie Brown Pot Rouge in Powder Pink 🤍 Physician’s Formula Butter Blush in Saucy Mauve 🤍 NYX Bare With Me Concealer 🤍 Believe Concealer in Beige 🤍 Pür Push Up Concealer 🤍 Elf Hydrating Camo Concealer Tan/Walnut 🤍 Too Faced Born This Way Concealer in Caramel 🤍 Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer 🤍 Estée Lauder Double Wear Radiant Concealer in Light Medium 2W 🤍 Makeup Forever HD Concealer in 21 and 31.5 🤍 L’Oreal True Match Concealer W4/5 🤍 Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in Sand and Sable 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Eye Filter 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury Eyeshadow Bella Sophia 🤍 Dior 5 Color’s Eyeshadow in Tutu 769 🤍 Flower Beauty Eyeshadow in Petal Play 🤍 L’Oreal Colour Riche Eyeshadow in French Biscuit 🤍 Revlon Colorstay Eyeshadow 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury Eyes to Mesmerize in Walk of No Shame 🤍 Lisa Eldridge Liquid Eyeshadow 🤍 Kosas 10 Second Eyeshadow in Blaze 🤍 City Beauty Beyond Mascara 🤍 Essence Lash Princess False Lash Waterproof Mascara 🤍 Too Faced Damn Girl Mascara 🤍 Tartlette Tubing Mascara 🤍 Makeup By Mario Ultra Suede Lipstick in Danielle and Jessie 🤍 Natasha Denona Lipstick in I Need a Rose 🤍 Revlon Lipstick in Blushing Mauve 🤍 Revlon Lipstick 03 Pick Me Up 🤍 Wayne Goss Lipstick in Walnut 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury Wedding Belles 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury Superstar Lips in Pillow Talk 🤍 Lawless Lipgloss in Velvet 🤍 Mac Prep n Prime 🤍 BK Beauty 101 Foundation Brush, A501 Eyeshadow Brush, A503 Blender Brush 🤍 Rephr Blush Brush 05, Concealer Brush 32, Bronzer Brush 22 🤍 FTC Disclaimer: Some of the links provided are affiliate links meaning I may earn a small commission from the purchase of your product made through my links. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

TRYING A FULL FACE OF MAKEUP FROM ZARA!?

1031989
50206
1630
00:13:37
11.11.2022

HI SISTERS! In today's video, I tried a full face of makeup from ZARA! Continuing our series, we've tried Shein, Wish, Fashion Nova, Dollar Tree, & Amazon, how will the Zara makeup compare?! Watch and find out! 🎥 Previous Video » 🤍 🛎 Subscribe to my channel & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » 🤍 for new videos! 💞 Let's Be Sisters! Instagram » 🤍 Facebook » 🤍 TikTok » 🤍 Twitter » 🤍 💌 Business Inquiries » business🤍spinandco.com 🔥 My Amazing Team Creative Director: Louis Gargiula 🤍 Creative Assistant: Trevor Garcia 🤍 Editor: Ryan Allen 🤍 Graphics: Michael Rusakov 🤍

THE WORST MAKEUP EXPERIENCE MADE ME WALK OUT FOR THE FIRST TIME

11221185
294456
26572
00:21:03
05.04.2021

Oh where do I begin, this makeup experience was so bad, I had to walk out midway through the makeup process because I couldn't take it anymore. When I tell you this is the absolute worst reviewed makeup artist, it really is. I can't belive how rude and disrespectful these people are. Follow me on Instagram: 🤍joudi_d Business Inquiries : Judydbusiness🤍gmail.com

SHEIN MAKEUP REVIEW !! *SHEGLAM*

26879
844
128
00:26:35
30.11.2020

Vandaag test ik nieuwe Shein makeup van het merk SHEGLAM! Enjoy :) Hallo iedereen en welkom op mijn kanaal! 4 Keer per week komen er nieuwe beauty video's. Elke maandag, woensdag, vrijdag en zondag om 12:00u. :) Makeup producten die ik heb gebruikt: Primer: Urban Decay All Nighter Primer Foundation: SHEGLAM Complexion Pro Matte Foundation - Golden Concealer: SHEGLAM 12H Full Coverage Concealer - Cinnamon Oogschaduw: SHEGLAM Artistry Palette & SHEGLAM Glitter Liquid Eyeshadow Trio Eyeliner: SHEGLAM Dual Eyeliner Oogpotlood: Rimmel London Scandal'Eyes Waterproof - 005 Nude - Oogpotlood Mascara: SHEGLAM 2 IN 1 Mascara Nepwimpers: SHEGLAM Cat Eye Lashes & SHEGLAM Volume Lashes & Tatti Lashes - TL4 Contour: SHEGLAM Contour Stick - 102 Mocha & SHEGLAM Stereo Face Palette - Nude Bronzer: SHEGLAM Stereo Face Palette - Nude Blush: SHEGLAM Matte Blush - Good Vibes Highlighter: SHEGLAM Metallic Glow Highlighter - Solo Poeder: SHEGLAM Baked Glow Setting Powder - Translucent Lippotlood: x Lipstick: SHEGLAM Matte Liquid Lipstick - Crimson & Misty Rose Lipgloss: SHEGLAM Lipgloss - Fix It Setting Spray: Morphe Fixing Mist MIJN KORTINGSCODES: BOOZYSHOP 🤍 SARAH20 (korting alleen geldig op OFRA producten) THE MAKEUP STUDIO 🤍 SARAHMARIKH10 W7 COSMETICA 🤍 SARAH10 Volg mij ook op mijn social media accounts: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Snapchat: Saarszbaby TIKTOK: Sarah Marikh

Full Face RARE BEAUTY Makeup Review

1122775
55237
4492
00:26:34
08.07.2021

Today I'm doing your most requested review of Rare Beauty. I hope you enjoy! xo's Tati 😇 HALO BEAUTY SUPPLEMENTS 🥝 » » » 🤍 ▸ P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D Always An Optimist Pore Diffusing Primer $14 Liquid Touch Concealer Brush $16 Liquid Touch Foundation Brush $28 Liquid Touch Weightless Foundation $29 Liquid Touch Brightening Concealer $19 Stay Vulnerable Melting Cream Blush $21 Positive Light Liquid Luminizer Highlight $22 With Gratitude Dewy Lip Balm $16 Lip Souffle Matte Cream Lipstick $20 Brow Harmony Pencil & Gel $22 Weightless Eyeshadow Primer $18 Discovery Eyeshadow Palette $29 ✔ E M A I L Tati🤍GlamLifeGuru.com ✔ I N S T A G R A M 🤍 ✔ T W I T T E R 🤍 ✔ S N A P C H A T 🤍 ✔ F A C E B O O K 🤍 FTC DISCLAIMER: This video is Not Sponsored and there are no affiliate links. ✔ WRITE TO ME HERE (yes, that's still my current PR address) Tati Westbrook 1905 Wilcox Ave Suite 111 Los Angeles, CA 90068 All Rights Reserved © 2021, Tati Westbrook Hi I'm Tati Westbrook, thank you for watching, please be sure to check out my collection of makeup review videos where you'll find my best beauty tips, tricks and favorites on everything from top luxury cosmetics to my favorite drugstore makeup. Whether you're looking for a new product review, tutorial, beauty tip, haul or perhaps even a giveaway, I hope you enjoy watching.

HAUS LABS BY Lady Gaga: first Impressions, review & wear test...OMG 🤩

88636
5808
396
00:19:35
18.09.2022

HAUS LABS BY Lady Gaga: first Impressions, review & wear test...OMG 🤩 Subscribe for new videos every week: 🤍 💖 PRODUCT DETAILS // *Some links are affiliate, so if you purchase through my links I make a small % of commission. I always appreciate your support! - Anisa Beauty Angled Concealer Brush 🤍 code JUICYJAS for a discount - Haus Labs TriClone Skin Tech Foundation | 220 (I need a shade up) 🤍 - Haus Labs PhD Hybrid Lip Oil | Hue 🤍 - Haus Labs Power Sculpt Velvet Bronzer 🤍 - Haus Labs Hy Power Eye, Cheek & Lip Paint 🤍 - Haus Labs Bio Blurring Talc Free Loose Setting Powder 🤍 - Haus Labs Bio Radiant Gel Powder Highlighter 🤍 - Haus Labs Le Monster Lip Crayon Lipstick 🤍 - Haus Labs Atomic Shake Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick 🤍 OTHER MAKEUP: - Smashbox Primerizer 🤍 - Dominique Cosmetics Wide Awake Full Coverage Concealer 🤍 - Milani Make It Last Setting Spray 🤍 - NYX Line Loud Lip Liner | Magic Maker 🤍 - Juvia's Place Blush Duo 🤍 - AOA Studio Lashes | Alexis 🤍 - 💕 Let's Be Friends & Stay In Touch MY VLOG CHANNEL: 🤍 TIKTOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWTTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 💖 My Amazon Storefront 🤍 ➤ For business inquiries only: juicyyyyjas🤍yahoo.com My PO BOX Jasmine PO BOX 92 Birdsboro, PA 19508 - 💕 COUPON CODES - If you use my codes I do make a % of commission 💖 Rakuten (formally known as Ebates) Get Cash Back when you shop online. Sign up: 🤍 Get a $10 welcome bonus when you spend $25+ In order to get Cash Back you have to shop through Rakuten website 💖 MIRANDA FRYE JEWELRY: JUICYJAS gives you 10% off 🤍 💖 COLOURPOP: JUICYJAS gives you 10% off 🤍 💖 LA GIRL: JASMINE10 gives you 10% off 🤍 💖 OFRA: JUICYJAS gives you 20% off your order 🤍 💖 SIGMA: JUICYJAS gives you 20% off your order 🤍 - 💖 ABOUT ME: Hi beautiful! My name is Jasmine I am 26 and located outside of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I am a Penn State Graduate with a Business Degree. Currently I am a full time YouTuber with a huge passion for all things beauty. I am half Puerto Rican/half Guatemalan & I speak fluent Spanish. On my channel you will find a variety of beauty + lifestyle videos which include lots of Drugstore Makeup, First impressions, Get ready with me, Shop With Me, Hauls + MORE! I hope you enjoy my beauty space. If you do - don't forget to SUBSCRIBE & leave me a comment! Thank you for stopping by, your support is everything 💕 P.S this video is NOT sponsored. xoxo, Jasmine ♡ | JuicyJas

Lady Gaga's NEW Foundation... Is It Jeffree Star Approved?!

1073378
43475
3472
00:12:47
25.09.2022

It's time for another iconic and brutal Jeffree Star Approved review! Today I'm testing out the highly anticipated Lady Gaga's new foundation from her beauty brand HAUS LABS!!!! There is finally some excitement in the makeup world when it comes to face products, and I could'n't be more excited. BUT... Does the formula hold up to the hype? Watch and find out... *SHOP: 🤍 + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: 🤍 +FOLLOW ME ON IG: 🤍 +FOLLOW STAR YAK RANCH: 🤍 + SNAPCHAT: jeffreestar + TWITTER: 🤍jeffreestar WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️ 💉 I FINALLY SOLD MY LA MANSION... SAYING GOODBYE TO LA ► 🤍 💄 FINDING OUR MAKEUP AT A CLEARANCE STORE ▷ 🤍 💜 ADDRESSING MY MENTAL HELP and SELLING MY HOUSE! ▷ 🤍 🔮 WATCH FULL FACE OF BRANDS THAT HATE ME ► 🤍 Track: Paul Flint - E Welem Bah [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍

Testing new VIRAL overhyped makeup... brutally honest reviews

213397
10446
727
00:30:49
26.08.2022

whos ready to test some OVERHYPED af makeup?! we are testing some new things and some over hyped things to see whats worth the coin and whats not and baby we had both in here... I hope yall enjoy! products mentioned caliray blurring primer - 🤍 elf cosmetics halo glow - 🤍 lancome glow tient idole - 🤍 laura mercier ultra blur - 🤍 melt cosmetics bronzer - 🤍 about face balm blush - 🤍 colourpop x wildcats - use codem MANNYMUA for 10% off - 🤍 benefit gimme brow pencil - 🤍 kathleen lights x ilmakiage - 🤍 makeup forever dounle ended mascara - 🤍 haus labs atomic lip - 🤍 CHECK OUT THE FOOL COVERAGE PODCAST w/ LAURA LEE - 🤍 dont forget to rate and sub and review PLEASE :D Text Me - +1 310-356-0082 Lunar Beauty - Lunarbeauty.com SNAPCHAT - Mannymua TIK TOK - 🤍 If you wanna join the Mannyac family... Subscribe to my Channel here - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 REGISTER TO VOTE - 🤍 AFFILIATES! I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links :D means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me! colourpop cosmetics - use code MANNYMUA to save 10$ off everything - 🤍 Morphe Brushes - use code "MANNYMUA" all caps for 10% off everything! - 🤍 TARTE cosmetics - use code “MANNYMUA” to save 15% off Tarte! - 🤍 Jouer - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - 🤍 Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks - ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! :D Artist Couture - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! - 🤍 Nubounsom Lashes - use code "MANNYMUA" for 20% off! - 🤍 Lilly Lashes - use code "MANNYMUA" for %10 off! - 🤍 Music - NoCopyRightSounds as always! They're amazing! Check them out - 🤍 Sad Money 🤍 Disclaimer: All opinions in today’s video are my own! I will always state when a video is sponsored and I’ve partnered with a brand. I do earn a small commission when my code and some links are used. Thank you for the support! See you in my next video! huge sephora haul 2022 sephora vib sale sephora sale nars new makeup releases new makeup 2022 testing new makeup new drugstore makeup

Full Face Of ONE SIZE Makeup! Honest review.

94549
6694
447
00:16:53
16.11.2022

Hey everyone! today I am trying One Size for the first time today! I would love to know your opinions on this brand below! LET’S STAY CONNECTED! - Instagram - 🤍RobertWLSH Twitter - 🤍RWLSHmakeup TikTok - RobertWelshMUA TWITCH - RobertWLSH 🌙 Disclaimer: The links below are affiliate, meaning I will earn a small commission if you click through and make a purchase. Shop more of my favorite products here | 🤍 One/size Disney Face Palette Limited Edition | 🤍 One/size Turn up the Base Butter Silk Concealer | 🤍 One/size Turn up the Base Blurring Foundation | 🤍 One/size on 'Til Dawn Mattifying Waterproof Setting Spray | 🤍 One/size Disney Magic Pressed Highlighter | 🤍 One/size Preserve the Serve Luminous Setting Spray | 🤍 One/size Made for Shade Bronze & Sculpt Trio Palette | 🤍 One/size Disney Ultimate Powder Puff | 🤍 Shop more of my favorite products here | 🤍 🌙 ILLAMASQUA | 25% OFF CODE | ROBERT 🤍 SIGMA BEAUTY | 10% OFF CODE | Robert10 🤍 COLOURPOP | 10% OFF CODE | ROBERT 🤍 🌙 HAND HOLDING GIFT - Gifted Item (Product was sent to me as a gift, no money has been exchanged and there is no obligation to feature product(s) on social platforms) HAND HOLDING AD - Sponsored item (Brand has paid me money and I have signed a contract for the item to appear in the video. This may be a quick feature or a whole dedicated product) HAND HOLDING MONEY - Bought with my own money (Product was paid for with my own money and I have no attachment to the brand in the particular video) Any link to the product may be an affiliate link. Please know that products featured in my videos are never chosen with 'selling' or making a profit in mind. However, I do make a very small commission from any purchases made through my affiliate links, so if you'd like to support my channel, you can shop via these links! 00:00 Intro 01:44 ONESIZE Product Haul 05:49 ONESIZE Storybook Mickey Face & Eye Palette 07:28 ONESIZE Turn Up The Base Butter Silk Concealer 10:40 ONESIZE Turn Up The Base Blurring Foundation 10:59 ONESIZE Preserve The Serve Luminous Setting Spray 12:10 ONESIZE Made For Shade Bronze & Sculpt Trio 14:30 ONESIZE Disney Magic Pressed Highlighter 15:33 Full Face Using ONESIZE Makeup 16:06 ONESIZE On Til Dawn Setting Spray

I TRIED EVERY CELEBRITY OWNED MAKEUP BRAND... I'M SPEECHLESS!

145709
9468
214
00:25:27
20.07.2022

This video contains advertorial content #SponsoredByEA Go check out the new Werewolf extension game pack: 🤍 What's up guys!? In today's video I am testing out a whole full face of celebrity owned makeup brands! In this video I am convering Fenty Beauty by Rihanna, Huda Beauty by Huda Kattan, Rare beauty by Selena Gomez, About Face by Halsey, Kylie Cosmetics by Kylie Jenner, Honest Beauty by Jessica Alba, Haus Laboratories by Lady Gaga & Florence By Mills by Millie Bobby Brown. Is there any other brands you want me to test next time? EDIT: I have just seen loads of comments saying I copied Naomi Jon’s video. I have only just come across her channel since seeing those comments after I filmed and uploaded the video. Although the video wasn’t originally Inspired by her, I think you guys should check it out: 🤍 Products used in this video: *Fenty Beauty Soft MatteFoundation - 🤍 *Huda Beauty Faux Filter Concealer - 🤍 *Rare Beauty Liquid Blush - 🤍 *About Face Highlighter - 🤍 *Fenty Beauty Cream Bronzer - 🤍 *Kylie Cosmetics Mauve Eyeshadow Palette - 🤍 *Florence By Mills Eyeliner Pencil - 🤍 *Honest Beauty Mascara - 🤍 *Haus Laboratories Lipgloss - 🤍 GET THE ROXI X REVOLUTION PRODUCTS HERE: *Revolution x Roxxsaurus Cosy Vibes Eyeshadow Palette - 🤍 *Revolution x Roxxsaurus Ultra Precise Eyeliner - 🤍 *Revolution x Roxxsaurus All You Need Brush Set - 🤍 *Revolution x Roxxsaurus False Eyelashes - 🤍 *|Revolution x Roxxsaurus Colour Burst Shadow Palette - 🤍 *Revolution x Roxxsaurus Ride or Die Shadow Palette - 🤍 *Revolution x Roxxsaurus Highlight & Contour Palette - 🤍 *Revolution x Roxxsaurus Blush Burst Palette - 🤍 *Revolution x Roxxsaurus Ride or Die Lip Collection - 🤍 ♡LET'S HANG OUT♡ • VLOG CHANNEL: 🤍 • INSTAGRAM: 🤍 • TWITCH: 🤍 • TWITTER: 🤍 • TIK TOK: 🤍 ­­­­­­-­-­ ♡BUSINESS INQUIRIES♡ roxi🤍mcsaatchisocial.com ♡PO BOX♡ Roxxsaurus 36 Golden Square London W1F 9EE ­­­­­- ♡FAQ♡ *What camera do you use? Sony A7s ii *What editing software do you use? Final Cut Pro *Where are you from? I am living in the United Kingdom. Disclaimer: Affiliate links are marked with an *

I tested EVERY celebrity makeup brand (in one video)

3926723
155799
7359
01:31:19
27.03.2022

ORDER MY BOOK Here: 🤍 Or here: 🤍 Giveaway Website: 🤍 I filmed the ULTIMATE celebrity makeup brand review, testing every single brand in one video. this video kind of sucked the soul out of my body, but at least these 90 minutes will let us find out, which celeb beauty brand is the BEST and which ones are actual trash. sadly there are actually a lot of complete product FAILS in this video, which I definitely didn't expect. so sit back, grab some food and watch this movie of a youtube video lol Stream my new single "Bite Me" 🤍 "Bite Me" Music Video 🤍 Don't forget to follow me on all of my social media! ⬇️ INSTA: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 TIK TOK: 🤍naomijon 🥦 TWITCH: 🤍 2ND CHANNEL: 🤍 BUSINESS: Naomijon🤍gmx.de Anzeige GET MY LASH COLLECTION 🤍 if you watched all the 91 minutes u are a tru broccoli #makeup #review #beauty #celebrity #brand #celebritybrand #kyliejenner #addisonrae #rihanna #fenty #harrystyles #ladygaga #arianagrande #rembeauty #hauslabs #itembeauty #selenagomez #rarebeauty #halsey #aboutface #kyliecosmetics #pleasing #florencebymills #milliebobbybrown #kesha #kesharose #beckyg #tresluce #celeb #fail

*NEW* WET N WILD MAKEUP TESTED | Wet N Wild Peanuts Collection Review & Tutorial! KELLY STRACK

37902
3153
155
00:12:27
11.11.2022

*NEW* WET N WILD MAKEUP TESTED | Wet N Wild Peanuts Collection Review & Tutorial! KELLY STRACK Subscribe here: 🤍 Shop My Jewelry Collection here: 🤍 - Subscribe For New Videos Every Week! Products Mentioned: Entire Wet N Wild Peanuts PR box 🤍 Wet N Wild Peanuts Merry Christmas Charlie Brown! Palette for Eye & Face 🤍 Wet N Wild Peanuts Snoopy Claus 2-Piece Tweezer Set 🤍 Wet N Wild Peanuts Holiday Hugs Eyelash Curler 🤍 Wet N Wild Peanuts Fa-La-La Lipstick 🤍 Wet N Wild Peanuts The Gift of Giving Face Quad 🤍 Wet N Wild Breakup Proof Good Grief Proof Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner 🤍 Wet N Wild Very Merry Lip Gloss in Christmas Pageant 🤍 ❤ Places to Find Me Instagram: 🤍 Vlog Channel: 🤍 Tik Tok 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Snapchat: KellyStrack Facebook: 🤍 *all business enquires can be sent to: mak3upbarbie🤍gmail.com Shop My Amazon Must Haves: 🤍 - ❤ Exclusive Coupon Codes for YOU Tarte Cosmetics 🤍 use code "KELLY" for 15% off Colourpop Cosmetics 🤍 use code "KELLY" for 10% off Kokie Cosmetics 🤍 use code "KELLY" for 25% off - Hi, Im Kelly Strack! On my channel you will find makeup tutorials, get ready with me videos, full face first impressions, makeup hauls, sephora hauls, PR unboxings + more! Help me translate this video in your language: 🤍 Occasionally I am sent products for my consideration, and links are affiliate links which means I make a small percentage off the sale, but it does not cost you anything. All opinions are always my own because thats just how i roll. xo

Full Face Using Only E.L.F. Makeup... I'm Speechless!

14430557
541416
175965
00:25:51
05.03.2019

HEY EVERYONE... Welcome BACK to another makeup review. Today I'm testing out a full face of ELF makeup products that are new at Ulta! I've heard so many things about their Camo Concealer, I had to try it out! Does cheap affordable makeup actually slay or was it a disappointment?? Watch and see what's Jeffree Star Approved™ THIS VIDEO HAS A GIVEAWAY IN IT!! 4 winners will win a MorphexJeffreeStar brush set + the ELF Putty Powerless Primer! 1 grand prize winner will receive a $1,000 gift card at ULTA BEAUTY!! and my brush set!! ENDS 3.9 and winners will be announced on my Twitter/Snapchat/IG Stories! 💛 THE MORPHE x JEFFREE STAR BRUSH SET + SPONGES are now in ALL ULTA BEAUTY stores + ONLINE!!!!! ▷ 🤍 WANT MORE?? ⭐️ Trying TJ MAXX Makeup For The First Time ▷ 🤍 💄*SHOP* THE NEW Jeffree Star Cosmetics ACCESSORIES ► 🤍 + Follow my TWITCH: 🤍 *SHOP: 🤍 + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: 🤍 +FOLLOW ME ON IG: 🤍 + SNAPCHAT: jeffreedahmer + TWITTER: 🤍jeffreestar WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️ 🔮 WATCH FULL FACE OF BRANDS THAT HATE ME ► 🤍 🍔 WATCH my TACOBELL MUKBANG feat. Trisha Paytas ▷ 🤍 🎀 WATCH ME READ MEAN HATE COMMENTS IN ASMR ▷ 🤍 💄 WATCH SHANE DAWSON CONTROL MY LIFE FOR A DAY ► 🤍 MUSIC: ► Jim Yosef ► Moonlight - 🤍 (courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

Interested in Rare Beauty? Watch This Review First! | Jackie Aina

2084383
84660
3041
00:33:10
13.09.2020

hey boos! Selena Gomez recently entered the beauty world by creating RARE BEAUTY. Rare Beauty is a full line of complexion, blush and lip products and I am going to be reviewing and testing Rare beauty on my channel today! Will it be worth the hype? Or should we steer clear? Find out today! P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D: rare beauty by selena gomez 🤍 Neon x Midas cosmetics palettes 🤍 C O N N E C T W I T H M E: instagram: 🤍jackieaina snapchat: jackieaina facebook: Jackie Aina twitter: 🤍jackieaina B U S I N E S S: For business inquiries please contact jackie🤍scalemanagement.co *Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships. Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :) Phil 4:13

OKAY. DOES CHARLOTTE TILBURY MAKEUP LIVE UP TO THE ADVERTS? HONEST FIRST IMPRESSIONS/REVIEW!

1743078
37564
1659
00:21:37
16.09.2019

♡WHERE ELSE TO FIND ME: MY MAKEUP PRODUCTS!! 🤍 -Second channel: sophdoesvlogs 🤍 -Instagram: 🤍 -Twitter: 🤍 -Facebook: 🤍 -Snapchat, Depop + 21 Buttons: sophdoesnails BUSINESS EMAIL: soph🤍mcsaatchisocial.com *These are my only social media accounts* ♡MUSIC: I get my music from HookSounds Artist: Nicolai Heidlas Titles I use: Back In Summer, A Way For Me, Delighting Memories, Happy Chances 🤍 or Youtube audio library *I do not own this music* - ♡PRODUCTS MENTIONED: -Charlotte Tilbury website 🤍 (According to the website you can get 10% off your first order if you sign up to the newsletter I think!) Healthy Glow Hydrating Tint 🤍 Magic Cream 🤍 Flawless Foundation 🤍 Magic Away concealer 🤍 Airbrush flawless finish powder 🤍 Filmstar Bronze and Glow 🤍 Cheek to Chic blush in Pillow Talk 🤍 Beauty Light Wand highlighter 🤍 The Icon Eyeshadow palette 🤍 Lip Cheat Lip liner in Pillow Talk 🤍 Matte Revolution Lipstick in Pillow Talk 🤍 -Feelunique also sell Charlotte Tilbury and always have offers/discounts 🤍 -Same with Cult Beauty 🤍 Most of the above are affiliate links, which means I get a small commission when people buy through my link. - ♡DISCOUNT CODES: (These are affiliate codes so if you're not cool with that then that's fine! :)) Get £25 off your first booking with Airbnb with my link 🤍 Use SOPH for 20% off the Ofra Website! 🤍 Use sophdoesnails20 for 20% off Coconut Lane 🤍 ♡BRUSHES/TOOLS I USE: -Sponges: Ofra (SOPH30 gets 30% off) 🤍 LA Girl 🤍 Real Techniques Blank Canvas cosmetics -Eyeshadow brushes: Iconic London Eye Brushes 🤍 Zoeva Eyeshadow brushes 🤍 Morphe Blending brushes 🤍 -Face brushes: Morphe Buffer brush 🤍 Iconic London Face brush set 🤍 -Highlight brushes: Zoeva Luxe Powder fusion brush 🤍 My Kit Co 0.3 Fluffy concealer brush (I use for nose highlight) -Contour brushes: NYX 06 Pro Fan Brush 🤍 FAQs -What do you film with? Canon 750d 🤍 Lens 🤍 Microphone 🤍 -Why is your channel called sophdoesnails? I started my Instagram account a couple years before Youtube, where I did loads of nail art. When I started youtube I wanted to keep the same name so I was easier to find! Nail videos are too difficult to film + I prefer makeup!

FULL FACE OF NEW SHEIN SHEGLAM MAKEUP 2022 | Hmmm...

65909
2240
116
00:26:25
27.07.2022

FULL FACE OF SHEIN SHEGLAM MAKEUP 🤍 🤍 ONE BRAND TUTORIAL PLAYLIST 🤍 MY SOCIAL MEDIA: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍vianneystrick 🤍 TIKTOK 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES: vianney.strick🤍att.net SHOP MY MAKEUP COLLECTION (use code "VS10" for 10% off) 🤍 DISCOUNT CODES: KOKIE COSMETICS USE CODE "VS" for 25% off 🤍kokiecosmetics.com Gerard Cosmetics Use code "VS" for 30% OFF 🤍?rfsn=1741777.258ea8 Delarza Cosmetics Use code "VS10" for 10% OFF 🤍 ALTER EGO Use code "VS10" for 10% OFF 🤍 Juno & Co Use code "VIANNEY15" FOR 15% OFF 🤍 - THE EYELASH SERUM I USE 🤍 FULL FACE OF SHEIN SHEGLAM MAKEUP \\ 🤍 🤍 ONE BRAND TUTORIAL PLAYLIST \\ 🤍 Products: SHEGLAM Sunday Picnic Eyeshadow Spread 🤍 SHEGLAM Max Impact Easy-Off Volumizing Mascara 🤍 SHEGLAM Birthday Skin Primer-Pigment Perfector 🤍 SHEGLAM Skinfluencer Full Coverage Foundation Balm-Wheat 🤍 SHEGLAM Glowin' Up Skin Stick-Warm Honey 🤍 SHEGLAM Multi-Fix Concealer and Color Corrector-Dulce de Leche 🤍 Concealer Brush 🤍 SHEGLAM Insta-Ready Face & Under Eye Setting Powder Duo Translucent 🤍 SHEGLAM Sunday Picnic Cheeky Color Jam Rose Meadow 🤍 SHEGLAM Brow Goals 3-In-1 Eyebrow Pencil-Chocolate 🤍 SHEGLAM All Eyes On You Eyelash Glue Liner-Black 🤍 7pairs Cat Eye False Eyelashes 🤍 SHEGLAM Freck Please Freckle Tint-Fawn 🤍 SHEGLAM Take A Hint Lip Tint-Cheeky 🤍 MUSIC: Rainy Days by Joakim Karud [From The Archive] 🤍 the camera I use 🤍 the lens I use 🤍 Disclaimer : This video is NOT sponsored. All opinions are my own. Some links are affiliate links. Affiliate links make me a very small commission that helps my channel to grow. Thank you in advance if you choose to use my links.

FULL FACE OF MILK MAKEUP | *NEW* FUTURE FLUID CONCEALER REVIEW

12547
681
48
00:23:58
13.09.2022

ONE BRAND TUTORIAL PLAYLIST 🤍 MY SOCIAL MEDIA: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍vianneystrick 🤍 TIKTOK 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES: vianney.strick🤍yahoo.com SHOP MY MAKEUP COLLECTION (use code "VS10" for 10% off) 🤍 DISCOUNT CODES: KOKIE COSMETICS USE CODE "VS" for 25% off 🤍kokiecosmetics.com Gerard Cosmetics Use code "VS" for 30% OFF 🤍?rfsn=1741777.258ea8 Delarza Cosmetics Use code "VS10" for 10% OFF 🤍 ALTER EGO Use code "VS10" for 10% OFF 🤍 Juno & Co Use code "VIANNEY15" FOR 15% OFF 🤍 - THE EYELASH SERUM I USE 🤍 ONE BRAND TUTORIAL PLAYLIST 🤍 Products: Milk Makeup Pore Eclipse Mattifying + Blurring Makeup Primer 🤍 MILK MAKEUP Hydro Grip Hydrating Makeup Primer 🤍 MILK MAKEUP Sunshine Skin Tint Clean SPF 30 Foundation 🤍 MILK MAKEUPMatte Cream Bronzer Stick Baked 🤍 MILK MAKEUP Hydro Grip Eyeshadow and Concealer Primer 🤍 MILK MAKEUP Future Fluid All Over Medium Coverage Hydrating Concealer 120 🤍 MILK MAKEUP KUSH Clear Brow Gel 🤍 MILK MAKEUP Bionic Liquid Blush 🤍 MILK MAKEUP KUSH High Volumizing Mascara 🤍 MILK MAKEUPLip + Cheek Cream Blush Stick Quirk 🤍 MILK MAKEUP Hydro Grip Setting + Refreshing Spray 🤍 MILK MAKEUP Electric Glossy Lip Plumper 🤍 MUSIC: Rainy Days by Joakim Karud [From The Archive] 🤍 the camera I use 🤍 the lens I use 🤍 Disclaimer : This video is NOT sponsored. All opinions are my own. Some links are affiliate links. Affiliate links make me a very small commission that helps my channel to grow. Thank you in advance if you choose to use my links.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
makeup review em vs rem vs px fiume Gheddafi solved cases военнообязанный pubg uc ������ aiy deng MUSIC приемы для быстрого монтаж source sequence U1 DAIKIN VRV богатый vs ультра богатый filmmaking sound deisgn Kaç DS2422 NAS DRIVE berns 俳優 богдан лисевский интервью трейлер chiv2 vs mordhau