Razer blackshark v2 review

Razer blackshark v2 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

BEST Value Headset?! Razer Blackshark V2 & V2 X Review!

1139839
28670
2660
00:13:26
30.07.2020

The new Razer Blackshark V2 and V2 X are a crazy good value for your money. Find out which gaming headset is best for you in this review + mic test! • V2 X: 🤍 • V2: 🤍 • Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 • Join our Discord! 🤍 • Sign up for Amazon Prime for FREE! 🤍 My Setup Gear! 🤍 My Camera Gear: • BlackMagic URSA Mini Pro Camera: 🤍 • BMPCC 6k Camera: 🤍 • Sigma 18-35 Lens: 🤍 • Sigma 50mm: 🤍 • Manfrotto Tripod & Head: 🤍 • Sennheiser MKH416 Mic: 🤍 Music: Esbe - 🤍 FTC Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Razer NAILED IT - BlackShark V2 and V2 X Gaming Headset Review

770032
16903
1810
00:15:31
31.07.2020

The Razer BlackShark V2 X is our new leader for the best budget gaming headset of 2020 and it might be the best gaming headset for the money....period since the V2 X price is just $60. The Razer BlackShark V2 with its USB sound card is another option since it costs $100 and brings other features too. When these two headsets become available, others like the Logitech G PRO X, Sennheiser GSP 300, Sennheiser PC37X and Steelseries Arctis 5 have been put on notice that the BlackShark microphone, sound quality and comfort test is the new benchmark. But how does the Razer BlackShark V2 compare vs the BlackShark V2 X? Buy the Razer BlackShark V2 & Razer BlackShark V2 X direct from Razer: BlackShark V2 X - 🤍 BlackShark V2 - 🤍 Buy items in this video from Amazon & other partners at the links below: Razer Blackshark V2 - 🤍 Razer Blackshark V2 X - 🤍 Sennheiser PC37X - 🤍 Logitech G PRO X - 🤍 Logitech G PRO ($99) - 🤍 Sennheiser GSP 300 - 🤍 Steelseries ARCTIS 5 - 🤍 HyperX Cloud II - 🤍 HyperX Cloud Alpha S - 🤍 ASRock Z490 ITX - 🤍 TIMESTAMPS! 0:00 - Razer BlackShark Price & Intro 1:51 - BlackShark V2 vs V2 X Design 3:36 - Build Quality 5:38 - Cable & Microphone Details 6:46 - Audio Quality Testing 8:40 - THX Audio Impressions 9:20 - Blackshark V2 vs V2 X Mic Quality 11:30 - There's MORE To This Microphone! 13:47 - Conclusion - Its AWESOME! Subscribe ► 🤍 Review unit provided free of charge by Razer. This video is sponsored by ASRock. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (Available on Amazon): Main Camera (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Lens (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Camera (Eber) - 🤍 Main Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main 2nd Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main Camera Mic (D & E) - 🤍 Cheap 4K Camera (Panasonic G7) - 🤍 Awesome Slider - 🤍 Our Shotgun Mic - 🤍 ­ Our full site: 🤍 Join Our Forums: 🤍 Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 ­- #razerblacksharkv2 #razerblacksharkv2x #hardwarecanucks

Razer BlackShark V2 Review: The Best eSports Gaming Headset Thus Far

49954
810
114
00:10:56
22.09.2020

We admit, we’re fans of Razer. But to be honest, we don’t really use their audio products. But when they let us have a go with their new BlackShark V2, wow… this is certainly a step in the right direction. Without a doubt, this might just be the best gaming headset out there. It looks great, sounds great, feels comfortable, a decent mic, and a plethora of features. Razer might’ve just nailed it with the new BlackShark v2. Read more here 🤍 Support us and get it here 🤍 Producer/Camera - Kai Hong Video Editor - Hui Yee To know more about the Razer BlackShark V2 🤍 Follow us on Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Credits Music - 🤍

Razer Blackshark V2 X - After 6 Months, THIS happened...

603349
15903
1193
00:09:30
28.02.2021

After the Razer Blackshark V2 and V2 X review 6 months ago I've been using the V2 X ever since. But with so many stories about Razer gaming peripherals quality over the longer term, it's time to give a 6 month update and user review for the Blackshark V2 X. Was I wrong to call this the best gaming headset? Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below: Razer Blackshark V2 - 🤍 Razer Blackshark V2 X - 🤍 Silverstone Sugo SG14 - 🤍 Silverstone Sugo SG15 - 🤍 Buy the Blackshark Directly From Razer: Blackshark V2 - razer.a9yw.net/zEa7m Blackshark V2 X - razer.a9yw.net/bx3EB Subscribe ► 🤍 Review unit provided free of charge by Razer. This video is sponsored by Silverstone. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (Available on Amazon): Main Camera (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Lens (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Camera (Eber) - 🤍 Main Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main 2nd Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main Camera Mic (D & E) - 🤍 Cheap 4K Camera (Panasonic G7) - 🤍 Awesome Slider - 🤍 Our Shotgun Mic - 🤍 ­ Our full site: 🤍 Join Our Forums: 🤍 Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 ­- #razerblacksharkv2x #bestgamingheadset2021 #hardwarecanucks

Razer Blackshark V2 & V2 X Gaming Headset DEEP Review: One Tough Customer

129297
4387
409
00:17:05
17.08.2020

Get 20% OFF + Free Shipping + 2 FREE GIFTS 🤍Manscaped with code “BADSEEDTECH” at 🤍Manscaped.com ! #sponsored 👇 PULL IT DOWN FOR THE GOOD STUFF 👇 Taking a DEEEEEP look at the Blackshark v2 and v2 X. Two similar products, two different products. We'll talk about how they stack up aginst some of the more common competitors and dig deep into mic comparison and performance. ✅GET THE BLACKSHARK V2 (affiliate links) BEST BUY - 🤍 RAZER STORE - 🤍 AMAZON US - 🤍 ✅GET THE BLACKSHARK V2 X (affiliate links) BEST BUY - 🤍 RAZER STORE - 🤍 AMAZON US - 🤍 ✅Private Discord (via Patreon) - 🤍 ✅BADSEED x SPACE FORGED CARBON DESK MAT 🤍 Song - "Bad Sign" - Ballpoint 🤍 Wallpaper - Paula Campos 🤍 DONATE 💰 - 🤍 BadSeed Tech Merch - 🤍 * Follow me here: Twitch - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 * #razer #blackshark #v2

Razer BlackShark V2 Review | Pro Gaming On A Budget?

5498
74
36
00:07:49
26.03.2021

This is my review of the Razer BlackShark V2 gaming headset. It's a pretty good headset for the money, though it's definitely not perfect. But can you do some pro gaming on a budget? Enjoy! LISTEN TO THE TECH SUMMIT PODCAST - Anchor: 🤍 - Spotify: 🤍 - Google Podcasts: 🤍 - Breaker: 🤍 - Pocket Casts: 🤍 - RadioPublic: 🤍 MERCH STORE - techsummit.live/merch Discord: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Affiliate Links: - Amazon: 🤍 - LUSTRE (easiest way to find the best prices on Amazon and more): 🤍 - 🤍 Music: - Video Track: Cheese (Prod. by Lukrembo) - Podcast Theme: Zanbito (on Fiverr) Subscribe for more content! Were you left with any questions? Make sure to ask anything in the comments! GEAR I USE _ - Sony A6400: 🤍 - Panasonic G7: 🤍 - Panasonic LX10: 🤍 - Panasonic G 14mm Lens: 🤍 - TASCAM DR-40: 🤍 - Rode VideoMicro: 🤍 - Rode SmartLav +: 🤍 - BONFOTO Tripod: 🤍 - JOBY Gorilla Pod: 🤍 - MY EDITING PC SET UP - USB Hub: 🤍 - Cooler Master 120mm Fan: 🤍 - Ryzen 9 3950X: 🤍 - Cooler Master Master MA620 Fan: 🤍 - Zotac RTX 3090: 🤍 - EVGA 1000W Power Supply: 🤍 - Gigabyte B550 Aorus Master Motherboard: 🤍 - PNY 2TB NVMe SSD: 🤍 - Western Digital 8TB HDD: 🤍 - G.Skill 64GB RGB RAM: 🤍 - Elgato 4K60 Pro: 🤍 - Anideed Full Tower Case: 🤍 - Razer Blade 14 (2015): 🤍 FINANCE WITH ABUNDA - Ryzen 9 3950X: 🤍 - Cooler Master Master MA620 Fan: 🤍 - Zotac RTX 3090: 🤍 - EVGA 1000W Power Supply: 🤍 - Gigabyte B550 Aorus Master Motherboard: 🤍 - PNY 2TB NVMe SSD: 🤍 - Western Digital 8TB HDD: 🤍 - G.Skill 64GB RGB RAM: 🤍 - Elgato 4K60 Pro: 🤍 - Anidees Full Tower Case: 🤍

Razer Blackshark V2 Pro Wireless, DETAILED Review, A++++++

361002
7112
1273
00:18:46
26.09.2020

A very detailed review on the Razer Blackshark V2 Pro Wireless Gaming Headset. Affiliated Links & Social Media Links Below, Thank You For The Support!! :Buy Here: - US Razer Blackshark V2 Pro - 🤍 - UK Razer Blackshark V2 Pro - 🤍 - CA Razer Blackshark V2 Pro - 🤍 - FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial: 🤍 - TheTechne KeebNerd Merch: USE CODE THE TECHNE FOR 10% OFF 🤍 - Glassy Glasses: USE CODE TECHNE FOR 10% OFF 🤍 - Techne Logo T - 🤍 Social Media Links Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 - Join Channel - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍 TIMESTAMPS 00:00 Intro 00:20 What's in the box 00:56 Comfort 3:40 Build 5:19 Features and functions 7:27 Sound 10:36 Microphone 15:16 Conclusion

Razer Blackshark V2 - worth it over the V2 X?

71545
2316
232
00:06:43
28.08.2020

Buy here! RAZER BLACKSHARK V2 🤍 and the V2 X I guess: 🤍

$59 GEM!! Razer Blackshark V2 X, DETAILED REVIEW

172674
4968
1134
00:14:08
05.08.2020

A detailed review on the Razer Blackshark V2 X Gaming Headset. Tested on all gaming platforms, with mic test. Affiliated Links & Social Media Links Below, Thank You For The Support!! - US Razer Blackshark V2 X Headset - 🤍 - UK Razer Blackshark V2 X Headset - 🤍 - CA Razer Blackshark V2 X Headset - 🤍 - Glassy Gaming Glasses - USE CODE TECHNE FOR 10% OFF 🤍 - FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial - 🤍 Social Media Links Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 - Join Channel - 🤍 Techne Merch - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍 FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial - 🤍 Social Media Links Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 - Join Channel - 🤍 Techne Merch - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍

Razer Blackshark V2 - Is this the One?

17663
401
262
00:08:08
12.08.2020

What is Up YouTube were back with another Gaming Headset Review! Today were gonna review the Razer Blackshark V2 gaming Headset to see if its worth its price tag in 2020! We go over every detail of this headset and compare the mic quality to other gaming headsets currently in the market! Also Everything you need to know about this headset will be in this video for you! Dont forget to destroy that like button & subscribe if you are new to the channel. Buy the Razer BlackShark V2 Here! 🤍 Buy the Logitech G pro X wireless Here! 🤍 Buy the Corsair Virtuoso Here! ITS NOW ONLY $160!!! MUST BUY AT THIS PRICE 🤍 Buy the Razer Blackshark V2X Here! 🤍 - Starter Streaming Kit ► 🤍 Pro Streaming Kit ► 🤍 MY Ultimate Streaming Kit ► 🤍 All My Gear ► 🤍 Follow me Here: TWITCH ► 🤍 DISCORD ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 INSTAGRAM ►🤍 - Other Videos: BEST OBS Settings For Low End PC'S 🤍 Best High end PC Stream Settings! 🤍 HOW TO GROW ON TWITCH IN 2020 -🤍 Best Mic Under $50 for Streaming! 🤍 Best Live Streaming Cameras in 2020- 🤍 How to Get Monetized On Youtube FAST! 🤍 Song: Forever Broken - Swif7 Check it out On Epidemic Sound! 🤍 - 📷 GEAR I USE Sony a7 III: 🤍 Sony a7S II: 🤍 Sony - FE 24-105mm F4 :🤍 Sony Zeiss 16-35mm Vario-Tessar: 🤍 Insane Portable LED LIGHT Aputure AL MX : 🤍 Rode Wireless Go Mic : 🤍 Rode VideoMic Pro+ : 🤍 G7X MARK II: 🤍 Canon PowerShot G7X Mark III: 🤍 GoPro Hero 7: 🤍 Memory Card: 🤍 DOPE B-ROLL LENS: 🤍 Cheaper Dope B-ROLL LENS :🤍 Sick Probe Lens : 🤍 Canon EF 100mm f/2.8L : 🤍 Samsung X5 Portable SSD - 2TB: 🤍 Anker PowerCore 26800: 🤍 Vanja Micro USB: 🤍 Elgato Game Capture 4K60 Pro MK.2: 🤍 geekgo SD Card Reader: 🤍 6 in 1 USB Multi Charge Cable : 🤍 4k Field DSLR Monitor: 🤍 This is going to take forever...If you see something you Like Just ask! I know I cant say it all the time but i really appreciate all of you more than you know! Im excited to grow with all of you and i hope you all enjoy this Journey as much as i will! Razer Blackshark V2 - Is this the One? #Razer #RazerBlacksharkV2 #RazerBlackshark detroitfury DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links I provide I may receive a small commission at no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting My Channel! You guys are Awesome!

STILL THE BEST? Razer Blackshark V2 Headset In 2021?

1539
44
13
00:08:01
27.10.2021

The Razer blackshark gaming headset was labeled as the best gaming headset in 2020 by many! was it all hype was it all fluff or was it truly the best and is it still the best in 2021? we set out to find out in this video review of the highly rated gaming headset AFFILIATE LINKS Razer Blackshark V2 Headset (US) - 🤍 (UK) - 🤍 (CA) - 🤍 - FOLLOW ME ON TIKTOK - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍 INSTAGRAM - 🤍

Razer BlackShark V2 Pro|Watch Before You Buy

104495
1906
172
00:04:47
01.07.2021

►Razer BlackShark V2 Pro ✓US Prices - 🤍 ✓UK Prices - 🤍 ✓CA Prices - 🤍 The Razer Blackshark V2 Pro Headset is a luxury gaming headset and one of the latest Razer innovations to provide you with an immersive gaming experience. It has a solid range of customization features, and the sound quality might impress you. In this video, we’re going to be taking a closer look at the Razer BlackShark V2 Pro. We’ll be going over key features, who this product is for, how it compares to the competition, and most importantly, is it right for you? We’ll break down all the aspects of the Razer Blackshark V2 Pro, what you can expect to get in return for your money, and help you to decide if the Razer Blackshark V2 Pro is the right option for you. = ►SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE - 🤍 → Disclaimer This video contains amazon affiliate links, as an amazon affiliate I earn from qualified purchases

RAZER Blackshark V2 Review - BEST Gaming Audio Under $100

403
15
9
00:06:13
24.04.2022

This Razer Blackshark V2 was an absolute pleasure to review. So much so, that I may end up switching over to a Razer headset soon enough. The Blackshark V2 headset has mind-blowing audio and it's less than $100 (link below). It's also got an excellent mic that clears up well with the software as you can see from the Blackshark V2 mic test. And let's not forget that it's a super comfortable headset. Do yourself a favor and at least test this, or the Razer Blackshark V2 X or the Razer Blackshark V2 Pro before you make your decision. You won't regret it! ►► Enjoy the video? Give us a thumbs up👍 and ✅ Subscribe! 🤍 And don't miss out on our giveaways in the future.🔥 🎧 RAZER Blackshark V2: 🤍 🎧 🎧 RAZER Blackshark V2 Pro: 🤍 🎧 🎧 RAZER Blackshark V2 X: 🤍 🎧 CHANNEL SUPPORT Channel Donations NEVER expected, but ALWAYS appreciated: 🤍 🤍 Gear I Use: 🔥 Razer Viper Ultimate Wireless Mouse 🤍 🔥 🔥 Razer Huntsman V2 Keyboard 🤍 🔥 🔥 Logitech G733 Headset 🤍 🔥 As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. 100 Subs - 3/21/2022 00:00 Intro & Price 00:33 Comfort 01:34 Functionality 02:13 Mic Test 03:22 Audio 04:14 Design & Durability 05:10 Should You Buy? Track: TULE - Fearless [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 LAKEY INSPIRED: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Music provided by RFM: 🤍 #razerblacksharkv2 #blacksharkv2 #blackshark #razerheadset #blacksharkmictest #blacksharkreview #blacksharkv2review #blacksharkv2x #blacksharkv2pro #budgetheadset #valueheadset #cheapheadset #bestheadset #gamingheadset #bestgamingheadset

Razer BlackShark V2 vs V2 X [Review and Comparison]

8747
203
38
00:13:38
16.06.2021

The Razer BlackShark V2 and BlackShark V2 X are both gaming headsets that function as headphones and also have a microphone. Both devices have a gain knob on the side to adjust the headphone volume, but not the mic. 0:21 Overview and main differences 2:00 Headphone audio quality 7:22 Microphone audio quality 10:40 Comfort and build quality 12:07 Connection issues with laptops and phones 13:02 Verdict Razer BlackShark V2: 🤍 Razer BlackShark V2 X: 🤍 As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Above Amazon links are affiliate links.

Razer Blackshark V2 reviews

18586
602
82
00:09:59
07.10.2020

Σας παρουσιάζουμε τα headsets Razer Blackshark V2 και V2 X. Subscribe ► 🤍 Site ► 🤍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Ακολουθήστε μας: ★ Facebook → 🤍 ★ Instagram→ 🤍 ★ Twitter → 🤍 ★ GameWorld.gr app (Android/iOS) ► 🤍 ★ Discord → 🤍 ★ Steam → 🤍 GameWorld t-shirts ► 🤍 Laptop: ASUS ROG Strix Scar. ► 🤍 Web Hosting από 3€/μήνα στην THCServers. ► 🤍 Contact: info [αt] gameworld.gr . #GameWorld #Games #VideoGames Θέλετε να μας στηρίξετε ενεργά; Κάντε κλικ στο Join button! Ευχαριστούμε για τα όμορφα σχόλια, τα likes, τα shares και την υποστήριξή σας. Για εκτενή συζήτηση τα λέμε στο Forum!

Razer BlackShark V2/X Review: Up your competitive game with these new esports headsets.

36186
956
203
00:15:20
30.07.2020

Read full article ► 🤍 | Subscribe ► 🤍 Buy BlackShark V2: 🤍 Buy BlackShark V2 X: 🤍 With THX Spatial Audio, Hyperclear mic, and new TriForce divers, the BlackShark V2 and V2 X have a long list of features for competitive gamers. How to make your gaming headset mic sound better for free: 🤍 FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links: 🤍 Camera Gear -Sony a7s II: 🤍 -Sony 50mm f/1.8: 🤍 -Canon 24-70mm f/2.8: 🤍 -Canon 100mm f/2.8: 🤍 -Metabones smart adapter: 🤍 -Manfrotto tripod & head: 🤍 -Blue Yeti X: 🤍 -Razer Seiren Emote: 🤍 Current computer peripherals -Razer Huntsman Elite: 🤍 -Razer Basilisk Ultimate: 🤍 -Razer Seiren Emote: 🤍 -Audio-Technica ATH-G1WL: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Other channels: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

HyperX Cloud II vs Razer BlackShark V2

56141
1167
227
00:08:21
03.07.2021

Mic tests included. The HyperX Cloud II and Razer BlackShark V2 are both gaming headsets that have headphones and a detachable microphone. 0:00 Overview 0:56 Headphone audio quality 3:56 Virtual surround sound 5:16 Microphone test 6:49 Comfort and build quality 7:19 Verdict Making $ with product reviews: 🤍 HyperX Cloud II: 🤍 Razer BlackShark V2: 🤍 Amazon links are affiliate links. As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Razer BlackShark V2 | Reviews

666221
4025
413
00:00:58
03.02.2021

Our line of Razer BlackShark V2 headsets have been a huge success—with amazing audio quality, superior mic clarity and supreme sound isolation, it’s become the go-to headset for competitive gamers. Check out this compilation video of some of our favorite reviews. 🤍 SUBSCRIBE and get hooked up with exclusive content, codes. and giveaways. 🤍 Keep with the Cult: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #Razer #Gaming #RazerBlackSharkV2

CASÍ lo consiguen | Review RAZER BLACKSHARK V2 en Español

122210
4166
288
00:06:26
25.09.2020

Los Razer BlackShark V2 marcan un antes y un después en el diseño de los cascos gaming de Razer, pero aún necesitan cambiar algunos aspectos para poder ser considerados como los mejores en este rango de precios. El cable debería ser extraíble, los materiales utilizados para los cascos algo más premium y su precio algo más bajo. El sonido es genial y el audio espacial de THX es estupendo para juegos competitivos, pero aun sin esto, tendrás una muy buena experiencia en juegos. Además, si a esto le juntamos el hecho de que su micrófono se escucha peor con la tarjeta de sonido, me pregunto si realmente vale la pena pagar más por el V2, cuando el V2 X cuesta 50€ menos en Amazon. ►REVIEW ESCRITA: 🤍 ►MEJORES CASCOS GAMING: 🤍 ►►SUBSCRÍBETE - 🤍 ►RAZER BLACKSHARK V2 ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ↪PcComponentes - 🤍 ►RAZER BLACKSHARK V2X ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ↪AliExpress - 🤍 📹MI EQUIPO DE VIDEO 🤍 📱 Wallpapers de NewEsc 🤍 ►REDES SOCIALES: 📘 Facebook: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🙈 Feedly: 🤍

Razer Blackshark V2 Review | Is this the new HyperX Cloud 2??

12800
322
148
00:11:35
24.08.2020

Let's take a look at Razer's latest gaming headset, the Blackshark V2! We will take an in depth look at build quality, sound, and mic quality. Amazon Link: 🤍 Francisco is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com. If you enjoy the video, please remember to Subscribe to the channel for more quality content. While you're here be sure to follow me on some other corners of content creation and social media: Twitch: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Razer TOBAT! Headset Gaming TERBAIK Razer yang PERNAH ADA - Razer Blackshark V2 Review | LazyTech

36174
732
126
00:11:47
29.09.2020

Inilah review dari Razer Blackshark V2, salah satu headset yang akhirnya dirilis generasi keduanya setelah hampir 10 tahun! Ini versi high-endnya ya, masih ada Razer Blackshark V2 X untuk versi lebih affordablenya. Dukung kita di Patreon: 🤍 The Lazy Monday is your daily dose of news, games and technology Youtube Channel. We provide you with the latest reviews, news and videos from us ! More Contents at thelazy.media ! Jangan Lupa DUKUNG TLM dengan membeli Merchs dari TLM di: 🤍 Don't Forget to Follow Us On : Fb Group: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Steam Community: 🤍 Or ask us some question: Ask.fm : 🤍 Line Square: 🤍 Email: business🤍thelazy.media

Razer BlackShark V2 #review y unboxing en español |GameIt ES

23397
438
232
00:11:55
30.07.2020

Link de compra: 🤍 Review en Game It: 🤍 Analizamos el Razer BlackShark V2, el escalón intermedio de la última serie de headsets de Razer dotado de un DAC USB y todo el respaldo, a nivel audio, de Synapse 3 #Blacksharkv2 #GameIt TWITCH: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 WEB: 🤍 Music: 🤍bensound.com

The Headset That Broke The Internet - Razer BlackShark V2 X Review

2017
35
40
00:12:53
30.08.2021

You’ve probably heard of the Razer Blackshark V2 X. As people lost their minds when it was released and it has taken the gaming market by storm. In this review I’ll discuss if it is worth the hype or not by going over the different versions, build quality, design, comfort, mic quality and sound quality finishing it up with a conclusion. - AMAZON ASSOCIATES LINK (I get a small commission on any purchases through this link only): Blackshark V2 X: (🤍 Blackshark V2: (🤍 Blackshark V2 Pro: (🤍 - BLACKSHARK V2 X vs BLACKSHARK V2 vs BLACKSHARK V2 PRO WIRELESS: COSTS: There are three versions of this headset. The first is the base model which is what we are reviewing today named the Blackshark V2 X, emphasis on the X. It retails for $60 but is often on sale for $44 and gives excellent price to performance. Next up is the middle of the road Blackshark V2 and it retails for $99 and I don’t see it on sale very often. The market is saturated in this price range. But it still holds its own. Next is the high end which is the Blackshark V2 Pro Wireless. It retails for $179 but I see it on sale regularly for $ 150 – 160. I can’t comment on its quality compared to others. DIFFERENCES: There are a few minor differences between the Blackshark V2 X and The Blackshark V2. The biggest difference is the TriForce Drivers. They both use 50mm drivers but the V2 uses titanium-coated diaphragms in addition to using a 3.5 mm jack + USB sound card. These two upgrades lead to mildly clearer sound across the entire spectrum along with unlocking more control. As the V2 can be seen in Razer Synapse Software allowing you to tune the EQ, adjust mic EQ, and adjust the THX surround sound. The X doesn’t have any software and uses a download code for 7.1 surround sound which unlocks it in Razer Synapse. But you don’t get the adjustable EQ’s. The second biggest difference is the V2 has a removeable mic which the X doesn’t. This was one of my biggest cons and is greatly appreciated. Third, you get slightly improved ear cushions. Fourth, the cable is braided. Fifth, the V2 is 12 grams heavier than the X. Sixth, the Razer logo is black on the X and green on the V2. The differences between the Blackshark V2 and the Blackshark V2 Pro Wireless are even less. The biggest difference is the V2 Pro uses Razer’s Hyperspeed Wireless and supports RGB lighting on each earcup. Second, the Pro uses the HyperClear Supercardioid mic over the V2’s HyperClear Cardioid mic. Third, it is 320 grams compared to 262. But otherwise they are the same. - LINKS: TriForce Drivers: (🤍 - Help grow this channel by following me on Social Media: TikTok: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Subscribe To Galahad Plays: 🤍 As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Labelled as "Amazon Associates Link". This allows me to buy more products and make more reviews for you. #RazerBlacksharkV2X #RazerBlackShark

Razer BlackShark V2 Special Edition UNBOXING & REVIEW! - PLUSHIEST HEADSET EVER!!!

6962
102
30
00:12:47
26.04.2021

Hello everyone, Spiny Rainforest here, Today I will be unboxing, reviewing, and doing a mic test of the Razer BlackShark V2 Special Edition! As said in the title, the headset is super plushy, it is very soft, breathable, and of course comfortable! This amazing headset has multiple green highlights which make it stand out, and make it look twice as good! The BlackShark V2 Special Edition is really great, and at that price, my purchase was unregretful!!! In this video, I will cover EVERYTHING you need to KNOW about this headset, including unboxing, a mic test, and some pros and cons! Please SUBSCRIBE to my channel, it REALLY helps me out, and it helps the channel GROW! Please LIKE the video and SHARE it with your friends! Product Reviews: 🤍 Mouse Reviews: 🤍 Keyboard Reviews: 🤍 Headset Reviews: 🤍 Keycap Reviews: 🤍 #BlackSharkSpecialEdition, #BlackSharkReview, #BlackSharkV2SpecialEdition

Razer just made one of the best gaming headsets you can buy

58850
1382
202
00:08:43
07.08.2020

The Razer BlackShark V2 is among the best gaming headsets on the market, in its price range or not. It's got better isolation than some noise cancelling headphones, more accurate sound most gaming headsets, and it's comfortable enough to wear for hours without overheating—what more could you want? Buy at Amazon: 🤍 Read the Article: 🤍 Listen to our Podcast: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Follow us: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Razer BlackShark V2 Unboxing!! #Shorts

18329
753
17
00:00:59
19.02.2022

Here is a quick unboxing of Razer BlackShark V2 - Wired Premium Esports Headset with USB Sound Card in the UK, are you wonderings what's inside the box? This headset comes with TriForce 50mm Drivers, HyperClear Cardiod Mic, Advanced Passive Noise Cancelation, THX Spatial Audio. I really love how they design the microphone part can be detached, plus hardware mute button and volume control, which is very useful! Purchase on Amazon 🤍 HAS THIS HELPED YOU? Buy me a coffee! 🤍 What do you think about this device? Leave your comments below! #Shorts #雷蛇 #Razer #GamingHeadset 🤍razer

BEST $50 GAMING HEADSET!! Razer Blackshark V2X (Last Impressions)

42014
1683
355
00:06:41
23.03.2021

My last impressions take on the "BEST" budget gaming headset coming in at only $50. BUY HERE US - 🤍 UK - 🤍 CA - 🤍 - FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial: 🤍 FTC Disclosure: Amazon links provided are linked to my Amazon Affiliate account & support the channel at no extra cost to you. SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS Techne Website - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 - CHANNEL SUPPORT Join Channel - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍

Rumble pack for your head? Razer Kraken V3 VS Razer Blackshark V2

2400
66
5
00:00:34
07.02.2022

Don't forget to like share and subscribe. Full review video : 🤍

Razer BlackShark V2 X REVIEW - is it WORTH BUYING?

847
18
13
00:08:02
06.07.2021

Razer BlackShark V2 X REVIEW - is it WORTH BUYING? In today’s video we will be doing a complete review of Razer BlackShark V2 X Gaming Headset. Face the competition head-on with a lightweight esports headset that thrives under pressure. Introducing the Razer BlackShark V2 X—a triple threat of amazing audio, superior mic clarity and supreme sound isolation that's approved by pros. Razer helped define the early path of the “gaming headset sound” with their original Kraken series. Bold colors and large highly-padded ear cups delivered powerful bass into the ears of gamers everywhere, and won the company an early lead in the market. Eventually, the bass-heavy sound of the first gaming headsets faded out of popularity. Gamers constantly demand more performance as time goes on, and now want detail, clarity, and soundstage depth to go along with the fun rumbles. The Razer audio gear lineup has grown up along with the times. They released one of the best-sounding Bluetooth headphones I’ve ever used, in the Razer Opus. They bought THX, George Lucas’s legendary sound company that has long been a pioneer in refining sonic presentation for movies and games. They also developed the new TriForce driver, a highly-tunable speaker diaphragm that powers a number of their new headsets. Most of Razer’s audio gear now puts out a much more balanced, refined, accurate sound than their original legacy. But tucked down near the bottom of their price ladder is a fun treat: a headset that combines some of their latest audio technologies with a hint of the original Kraken’s fun tuning. The Razer BlackShark V2 X is a closed-back, wired gaming headset that has a standard price of $59 (official site here). In the box, you get the headset itself, a PC splitter cable, a redeemable code for Razer’s 7.1 surround software, and a simple cloth carrying bag. The headset’s microphone is permanently attached, and mute and volume controls live on the left ear cup. Pros Extremely comfortable for long periods of time, Sound tuning with Razer software, Detachable USB sound card, USB sound card included with THX Spatial Audio through software, Mic blocks out background noise, Light, comfortable and fits Reasonably priced Cons Sound cancellation, only passive Cable is hardwired to the headset, Headband isn't adjustable, Feels cheap at first. Pricing If you want to step up the features and price, Razer offers the BlackShark V2 for $99, which includes a THX spatial audio dongle, a removable microphone, and nicer build materials. It also has a titanium coating on the drivers that boosts the high frequency response. Finally, at the top of the lineup is the BlackShark V2 Pro, a wireless version that’ll set you back $179. So guys let me know down in the comments section below. What are your thoughts about Razer BlackShark V2 X Gaming Headset? #RAZERBLACKSHARKV2X #RAZERBLACKSHARKV2XREVIEW #RAZERHEADSET ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▲ Last week's videos ▼ ReMarkable 2 Review 🤍 What is Digital Twin? 🤍 What Is An RANSOMWARE ATTACK 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ RIGHT NOTICE: The Copyright Laws of the United States recognizes a “fair use” of copyrighted content. Section 107 of the U.S. Copyright Act states:“Notwithstanding the provisions of sections 106 and 106A, the fair use of a copyrighted work, including such use by reproduction in copies or phono records or by any other means specified by that section, for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching (including multiple copies for classroom use), scholarship, or research, is not an infringement of copyright.” This video and our youtube channel in general may contain certain copyrighted works that were not specifically authorized to be used by the copyright holder(s), but which we believe in good faith are protected by federal law and the fair use doctrine for one or more of the reasons noted above.

Razer BlackShark V2 Headset - THX Spatial Audio

69232
767
152
00:16:23
30.07.2020

Today Christina takes a look at the latest Razer headset to be released, the £100 Razer BlackShark V2. She goes over all the details, including, comfort, sound quality, THX support, fit, software enhancements and gives her verdict on whether it is worth the asking price. Razer are also releasing a less expensive version called the BlackShark V2 X which is priced at £59.99. The supported THX games at launch will be: Apex Legends Sekiro Call Of Duty :Warzone Resident Evil 2 Metro Exodus Tom Clancy’s Division 2 Call of Duty Modern Warfare Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Doom Eternal Rainbow Siege Six Red Dead Redemption 2 Destiny 2 Final Fantasy: XIV Monster Hunter: World CS:GO Battlefield: 1 Valorant Half Life: Alyx Let us know what you think? are you impressed? Is this a headset you are interested in buying in 2020? 00:00 Video Start 00:13 Introduction 01:05 Pricing and unboxing experience 02:21 The headset up close 03:15 What does it feel like? 04:32 The controls on the left cup 04:49 The headband adjustment and cable 05:39 The Mic Mute button 05:56 Some Key features to mention 06:32 THX Spatial Audio - THX game profiles 07:46 EQ settings and game testing 09:14 Listening to music 10:06 Microphone details - some tests and audio samples 12:56 Synapse Software discussion 14:37 The Pros and Cons Check out KITGURU MERCH over here: 🤍 Discord invite link: 🤍 Steam Community 🤍 Be sure to support us on PATREON 🤍 and read our MANTRA on HONEST REVIEWS Here: 🤍 KitGuru uses a variety of equipment to produce content: As of May 2020: Panasonic GH5 and GH5s Cameras Panasonic GH4 Cameras Panasonic G7 Cameras DJI OSMO Pocket Cameras Canon Cameras Various PC builds Final output – colour grading/titling etc: iMac Pro 18 Core/Vega 64/128GB iMac 2019 9900k Vega 48/64/1TB Adobe Premiere Pro CC (PC) Davinci Resolve Studio 14/15 (Mac) iPad Pro 12.9 inch (2018) machines with LumaFusion Final Cut Pro (Mac) Visit our facebook page over here! 🤍 Visit our Twitter page over here! 🤍 #razer #blackshark #bestheadset

Razer BlackShark V2 Pro Review (2022)

638
8
12
00:09:38
31.03.2022

I review the Razer BlackShark V2 Pro Wireless eSports headset. This is the best PC Gaming headset I have owned so far. I have done reviews on 4 other PC Gaming headset on the channel. I go through 5 reasons I like it and 1 reason I don't like it. Time Stamp: 00:00 Introduction 01:18 Unboxing | Quality and Features 06:12 Microphone Sample 06:42 Fortnite Gameplay Sample 07:06 What I like & dislike Amazon Affiliate Link: *I do get a small commission from each sale, at NO EXTRA cost to you. This does help support the channel. 🤍 #Razer #RazerGaming

¿Calidad-precio con RAZER? siéntete como un AVIADOR con este HEADSET BlackShark V2 X - Droga Digital

123226
4367
486
00:10:12
07.08.2020

Si quieres sillas baratas con descuento: 🤍 OBTÉN UN 20% DE DESCUENTO con el código: DrogaDigital Licencias BARATAS de juegos y Software aquí: No busques mas!! Con 🤍 tenemos la siguiente oportunidad: Cupón del 20% de descuento en cualquier software: DDL Windows 10 Pro Key: 🤍 Windows 10 Home Key: 🤍 Office 2016 Pro Key: 🤍 SUSCRÍBETE YA a nuestro canal para ver más contenido como este, y síguenos en nuestras redes sociales: 🤍 🤍 🤍 GRACIAS A NUESTROS PATREONS este contenido es posible. SI TE GUSTA LO QUE HACEMOS Y TE GUSTARIA APOYARNOS, PUEDES DONAR EN NUESTRO PATREON: 🤍 ¡Ed Corsa tiene otro canal por si te gustan los juegos Retro! 🤍youtube.com/retrodigitalmx (No es muy activo pero posiblemente si se suscriben mas al canal subiremos mas videos retro por allá) El hardware nuevo que analizamos en droga digital lo puedes encontrar generalmente con las tiendas que nos apoyan, por favor date una vuelta en sus páginas, siempre tienen algo nuevo y emocionante para tu PC gamer: 🤍 (CDMX, envía a todo México) 🤍 (Guadalajara, envía a todo México) Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

UNBOXING RAZER BLACKSHARK V2X & GIVEAWAY 🔥😱 #budget #gaming #headsets #razer #headphones #vgyan

7526
327
199
00:09:52
05.04.2021

BUYING LINKS: Amazon: 🤍 JOIN ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA Instagram : 🤍 Personal Instagram : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 PC SPECIFICATIONS Monitor : LG Ultragear 27GL650F : 🤍 Processor : Ryzen 9 3900X : 🤍 Motherboard : MSI MAG X570 Tomahawk WIFI : 🤍 Graphics Card : MSI NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 TI : 🤍 RAM : Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB (2x16GB) DDR4 3200 MHZ : 🤍 SSD 1 : Western Digital WD Black NVME SSD SN750 500 GB : 🤍 SSD 2 : Crucial BX500 1TB 3D NAND SATA SSD : 🤍 Cabinet : Ant Esports ICE-511MT : 🤍 Mouse : Logitech G502 Hero : 🤍 Keyboard : Logitech G213 Gaming Keyboard : 🤍 Mousepad : Redgear MP80 Type Gaming Mousepad (Control Type) : 🤍 Fans : Ant Esports Superflow 120 KIT ARGB Case Fan : 🤍 Gaming Chair : Green Soul Monster Ultimate Gaming Chair (GS-734US) : 🤍 MY GEAR Camera 1 : Samsung Galaxy M51 - 🤍 Camera 2 : One Plus 6t - 🤍 Camera 3 : Ipad Pro 11 inch 2020 model - 🤍 Camera 4- iPhone 13 - 🤍 Ring Light : Digitek 18 inch (DRL 018) : 🤍 Mic : Boya BYM1 - 🤍 TIMESTAMPS: 00:00​ INTRO 01:21 QUESTION FROM NON SUBSCRIBERS 01:56 VGYAN APRIL MONTH'S TARGET 02:32 UNBOXING RAZER BLACKSHARK V2X 07:21 GIVEAWAY ITEM 08:11 GIVEAWAY RULES 09:04 NEW VIDEOS SUGGESTION FROM VIEWERS 09:25 OUTRO = Note- “Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.” "We are a part of Amazon LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program" "CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE, COMES FROM AMAZON SELLER SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME."

Ketika Pilot Helikopter Bikin Headset Gaming | Razer Blackshark V2

43987
1368
182
00:11:33
10.10.2020

Beli Helikopternya kapan2. headsetnya aja dulu Link Pembelian 🤍 Official Store DK ID Shopee : 🤍 Tokopedia : 🤍 ADMIN WA STORE Ardi : 081294858561 | 🤍 April : 085792049879 | 🤍 ADMIN YOUTUBE BUSINESS dkidbusiness🤍gmail.com WA:08155555566 Barang bekas review kadang saya jual disini 🤍 maaf kemarin linknya mati, tapi sekarang udah diperbaiki. Yang suka tanya di komen, punya budget segini enaknya beli apa ? Nih, udah di kategorikan. cek aja dulu buat referensi Maaf kemarin Linknya rusak, sekarang udah diperbarui. Barang Elektronik Terbaik VERSI DK ID 2021 REKOMENDASI LAPTOP Terbaik Update 2021 (Harga masih gilak2an) Kalau gak butuh2 banget mending gak usah 1-2 Jutaan : 🤍 2-3 Jutaan : 🤍 Diatas itu laptop bekas ya, mulai dari bawah ini yang baru 3-4 JUTAAN : 🤍 4-5 JUTAAN : 🤍 5-6 JUTAAN : 🤍 6-7 JUTAAN : 🤍 7-8 JUTAAN : 🤍 8-10 JUTAAN : 🤍 10 - 11 JUTAAN : 🤍 11- 12 Jutaan : 🤍 12-13 Jutaan : 🤍 13-14 jutaan : 🤍 14-15 Jutaan : 🤍 15 - 16 jutaan : 🤍 16 – 25 jutaan : 🤍 Rekomendasi Hape Terlaris Berdasarkan Harga 500rb – 1 juta : 🤍 1 Juta- 2 juta : 🤍 2 Juta – 3 Juta : 🤍 3 Juta – 4 Juta : 🤍 4 Juta – 5 Juta : 🤍 5 Juta – 6 Juta : 🤍 6 Juta – 7 Juta : 🤍 7- 8 Juta : 🤍 8 – 10 Juta : 🤍 12- 15 juta : 🤍 Rekomendasi Aksesoris BPJS TWS Murah Terlaris dibawah 100rb Inpods i12 : 🤍 Vyatta : 🤍 Rekomendasi TWS 500K - 1 JUTA nokia : 🤍 Smartwatch Dibawah 300RB T500 : 🤍 Haylo LS : 🤍 Dibawah 2 Juta Amazfit : 🤍 Huawei Fit : 🤍 Android TV Terlaris Changhong : 🤍 40 Inch dibawah 3 juta : 🤍 50 Inch dibawah 4 Juta : 🤍 MI TV STICK 500RB : 🤍 Follow juga social media kita di : handika setiabudi : 🤍 DK ID : 🤍 Website : 🤍 DK ID Official Store 🤍

Black Shark V2 Pro Review After 6 Months Of Heavy Use - Does It Hold Up?

107087
2357
278
00:07:53
19.03.2021

Blackshark V2 Pro 6 Months Later! How has it held up and is it still worth it? I will cover how the comfort, build quality, battery life, connectivity, controls, and sound has held up over the extended use period. Blackshark V2 Pro - 🤍 Original Review - 🤍 Check out some other great Headsets - 🤍 Amazon links are affiliate links, meaning I make a small commission. 🎵 Music: Daylight - Copyright Chillhop Music - 🤍 Caffeine - Copyright Chillhop Music - 🤍 Sundew - Copyright Chillhop Music - 🤍 Toft - Copyright Chillhop Music - 🤍 Nymano - Sleepover 🤍 Swørn - Going Back 🤍 Swørn - Tumbling 🤍 Dotlights - Anywhere But Here 🤍 Mama Aiuto - Small Town Palm Trees 🤍 Plusma - mochus 🤍 j'san, Nymano - autumn breeze 🤍 Follow me on Twitter - 🤍CalebTh21487052 ✉ Buisness Inquires - caleb.thorntonyt99🤍gmail.com My Gear: (Affiliate Links) 📷 Camera- 🤍 🎤 Microphone- 🤍 💡 Lighting- 🤍 Tripod- 🤍

50$ For Gaming Headsets?! — Razer BlackShark V2 X REVIEW!

1427
14
11
00:14:56
26.07.2022

First Gaming product on the channel! Let me know what you think! Are you going to be picking up a pair for yourselves? SUBSCRIBE for more content! LINK to the Amazon page I got these on! You can pick up one for yourself HERE: 🤍 Email for business: victorlaurent2000🤍gmail.com Instagram | 🤍 TikTok | 🤍victorlaurentx

Best budget gaming hadset for 35$ | Razer Blackshark v2 X review

15166
680
27
00:00:55
13.11.2021

Thank's for watching! I hope you enjoyed the video! Please consider subscribing and liking for more cool tech and 3d printning contend! We will do uploads every second day and we hope to entertain you and make your day a little bit better and inspier you to be creative!! Link to the hadset: 🤍 Social Media_ TikTok: tiktok.com/🤍unknown.tech Music Here you find the music we often use: URL: 🤍 URL: 🤍 URL: 🤍 URL: 🤍 URL: 🤍 URL: 🤍 License: 🤍 URL: 🤍 URL: 🤍 URL: 🤍 Good mobile cutting app: 🤍 id=videoeditor.videomaker.videoeditorforyoutube #shorts My favourite yt Video: 🤍

Mein neues Razer Blackshark V2 + USB Sound Card - Review

4248
92
15
00:07:28
09.09.2020

Das ist mein neues Headset(Razer Blackshark V2). - Musik die verwendet wurde: Sthlm Sunset by Ehrling 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍

Razer Blackshark V2 Pro Wireless -A Solid Razer Headset?

5289
146
22
00:09:11
08.07.2022

Razer Blackshark V2 Pro: 🤍 Chrono's Arctis 7 Review: 🤍 Chrono's EQ for Blackshark V2 Pro: 31hz filter: +2dB 63hz filter: -1dB 125hz filter: -2dB 250hz filter: 0dB 500hz filter: +1dB 1KHz filter: +2dB 2KHz filter: 0dB 4KHz filter: +6dB 8KHz filter: +5dB 106KHz filter: +7dB Become an expert on headphones: 🤍 Learn about headphone measurements and frequency response: 🤍 How frequency response impacts sound signature: 🤍 How to EQ your headphones: 🤍

Razer Black Shark V2 X review ||The Budget King Headset in 2021

5488
145
66
00:04:08
31.01.2021

Buy Me a Coffee: 🤍 Buy From Star tech: 5% discount on code: "VORTEXSAINTS" 🤍 Buy From Amazon: 🤍 Get 0 ping: (exitlag 20% off) 🤍 Youtube Growth Tool: 🤍 DM me on discord: CODE-MrStoneYT🤍7906 Facebook- 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 instagram: 🤍arif_ishraq 🤍 #SUBSCRIBE razer black shark v2 x review || budget king in 2021,razer black shark v2 x review english,razer black shark review,best budget headset under 60$,best budget gaming headset under 100$,best budget headset for gaming,best gaming headsets in 2021,best gaming headsets in 2021 under 50$,headset budget king in 2021,cheapest razer headset,best budget razer headset,mr stone,razer black shark v2 x,razer blackshark v2 x mic test,best budget gaming headset under 100 #razer #razerblacksharkV2X

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
razer blackshark v2 review wp origami alexis colombo wasafi media луана смешные ролики q.c Home Buyer Remorse Riviera Awali Hari Dengan Doa Ini slide show siryakari LOL精華 كيف ماتت جونو فى اساسينز كريد 나연 FLAMENGO cave and cliffs spicy chicken 佛教 графический дизайн с нуля boxing